Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Electro
  4. >
  5. boards and spare parts
  6. > Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90

Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90

Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90
Kitronik

This Fitec mini-servo is a versatile, low-cost micro-servo that is perfect for use with microcontroller systems such as BBC microbit, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, and PICAXE. Its small size makes it ideal for use in radio-controlled models.

This servo has a maximum rotation of 180 degrees, 90 degrees in each direction, and comes with mounting screws and a variety of horns to fit most applications. You can run these servos with any code, hardware or servo library, making them ideal for novices who want to move things without the need for a motor control board.

> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_KTK058
Manufacturer Reference : 2565

+ -
Available More than 4 Available
Shipped within 48h
5,99 €

Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90

This Fitec mini-servo is a versatile, low-cost micro-servo that is perfect for use with microcontroller systems such as BBC microbit, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, and PICAXE. Its small size makes it ideal for use in radio-controlled models.

This servo has a maximum rotation of 180 degrees, 90 degrees in each direction, and comes with mounting screws and a variety of horns to fit most applications. You can run these servos with any code, hardware or servo library, making them ideal for novices who want to move things without the need for a motor control board.

Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90

Although the operating voltage listed for this servo is outside the specifications for the microbit, we use this servo with the microbit regularly without any problems.

 

  • Great value miniature Fitec servo.
  • Control horns included.
  • This servo has an operating voltage between 4.8V - 6V

 

contents :

  • 1 x Fitec Mini Servo.
  • 2 x Mounting screws.
  • 3 x Control horns.
  • 1 x Fitec Mini Servo.
  • 2 x Mounting screws.
  • 3 x Control horns.
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Électro
  4. >
  5. Cartes et pièces détachées
  6. > Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90
Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90
Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90
Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90
Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90

Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90

Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90
Kitronik

Ce mini-servo Fitec est un micro-servo polyvalent à faible coût qui est parfait pour une utilisation avec des systèmes de microcontrôleurs comme le BBC microbit, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, et PICAXE. Sa petite taille le rend idéal pour une utilisation dans les modèles radiocommandés.

Ce servo a une rotation maximale de 180 degrés, 90 degrés dans chaque direction, et est livré avec des vis de montage et une variété de cornes pour s'adapter à la plupart des applications. Vous pouvez faire fonctionner ces servos avec n'importe quel code, matériel ou bibliothèque de servo, ce qui en fait un outil idéal pour les novices qui souhaitent faire bouger des objets sans avoir besoin d'une carte de pilotage de moteur.

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_KTK058
Référence fabricant : 2565

+ -
Disponible Plus que 4 disponibles
Commande expédiée sous 48h
5,99 €

Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90

Ce mini-servo Fitec est un micro-servo polyvalent à faible coût qui est parfait pour une utilisation avec des systèmes de microcontrôleurs comme le BBC microbit, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, et PICAXE. Sa petite taille le rend idéal pour une utilisation dans les modèles radiocommandés.

Ce servo a une rotation maximale de 180 degrés, 90 degrés dans chaque direction, et est livré avec des vis de montage et une variété de cornes pour s'adapter à la plupart des applications. Vous pouvez faire fonctionner ces servos avec n'importe quel code, matériel ou bibliothèque de servo, ce qui en fait un outil idéal pour les novices qui souhaitent faire bouger des objets sans avoir besoin d'une carte de pilotage de moteur.

Mini 180 Degree Resin Gear Servo SG90

Bien que la tension de fonctionnement indiquée pour ce servo soit en dehors des spécifications pour le microbit, nous utilisons ce servo avec le microbit régulièrement sans aucun problème.

  • Servo miniature Fitec de grande valeur.
  • Cornes de contrôle incluses.
  • Ce servo a une tension de fonctionnement entre 4.8V et 6V.

Contenu : 

  • 1 x Fitec Mini Servo.
  • 2 x vis de montage.
  • 3 x Cornes de contrôle.
  • 1 x Fitec Mini Servo.
  • 2 x vis de montage.
  • 3 x Cornes de contrôle.
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités