Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Electro

Electronic education kits

Discover here all the electronic, fun and educational kits offered by Robot-Advance. We regularly go on the hunt for new products in Europe and around the world to find educational kits that please and deserve to be known. Find in this section our discoveries not to be missed.

 

Discover the educational brands related to electronics through fun and easy-to-use kits that allow you to learn but also and above all to have fun. Build, program, learn and have fun with portable consoles, robots, Arduino or Pi Top kits with which you can let your imagination run wild.

 

Among the brands represented, discover Circuitmess, Makey Makey, Geek Club, Micro:bit, Circuit Scribe and many others.

 

 

educational electronic kits

Makey Makey

Makey Makey

Robotizing the day to day objects

Makey Makey offers an amazing educational experience combining game and electronics. Connect day to day objects to your computer and use them as keyboard or mouse!  The printed circuit board, crocodile clips and a USB cable will allow you, for example, playing the piano with bananas! Any object that can conduct a minimum amount of electricity can be connected to an electrical device to control it. Learn differently, be creative!

Makey Makey Makey educational kits are available on Advance robot by the unit or in packs of 12 for your classes.

Geek Club

Geek Club

Nano, Voodoo, Cyberpunk and Five Skills kits

Discover the Geek Club kits to learn STEM, robotics and electronics by building from scratch small robots that will teach children to work on their fine motor skills, logic, thinking and hand-eye coordination.

These Geek Club Nano, Voodoo, Cyberpunk and Five Skills kits contain detailed instructions for building the robots.

Micro:bit

Micro:bit

Work on programming and creativity

Each part of the micro:bit is fully programmable thanks to the intuitive and easy-to-use dedicated software. Programming can be done from a PC, a tablet or a smartphone. 

As soon as it comes out of the box, this microcomputer is ready to use and offers different code editors depending on your level or language.

pi-top

pi-top [4] for Raspberry Pi

Create, program and develop!

The pi-top [4] programmable computing ecosystem, based on the Raspberry Pi, is at the heart of a modern game-changing ecosystem that integrates digital fabrication, coding and realistic projects. Educators, students, and inventors can use pi-top [4] to plan, code, and build anything they can imagine in a simple, easy-to-use device.

Pi-top is the engine for projects and allows for real-world learning, whether you are a novice or an experienced user.

ARDUINO

Arduino

Communal robotic development

Arduino offers you 15 technical projects regrouped into an activity book that you can explore in order to begin with project creation and development with the same named communal robotic development. 
Perfect for beginners the starter kit includes an Arduino UNO card, motors, sensors and all the necessary power supply to begin the educational project.

MAKERbuino and Ringo

MAKERbuino and Ringo

Build your 8-bit game console and mobile phone

ou don't dream, that's what the MAKERbuino and Ringo kits available on Robot-Advance offer. To receive all the components that will allow you to create and customize your own 8-bit game console or mobile phone. Based on Arduino and completely open source, you can also program your own video games or mobile applications to impress your friends and family.

Circuitmess offers educational, engaging and exciting kits that already have a large community around the world. This community will allow you to share a common passion and to go even further in your creations and their personalization.

 

 
Bare Conductive

Bare Conductive

Electrically conductive ink

Imagine being able to transform your environment by making it interactive and fun, as you would do with the Makey Makey kits and its famous banana-based piano. This is the innovation made possible with Bare Conductive and its electrically conductive ink. Animate everyday objects with paint and all kinds of electrical components.

The paint is non-toxic, water-based, suitable for multiple surfaces, easy to wash and can be kept for years if properly maintained.

Circuit Scribe

Circuit Scribe By Electroninks

Drawing electronics

In this section you will find kits with variable difficulty to create electronic circuits to infinity simply by drawing them. All of them providing the Scribe Circuit, a conductive ink pen, choose the kit you like: more or less modules with different functionalities. Immerse yourself in the world of electronics in a fun and creative way.

Circuit Scribe educational kits are available on Robot Advance by the unit or in packs of 30 for your classes.

Raspberry Pi

Raspberry Pi

Raspberry Pi 4 computer and accessories

Discover on Robot-Advance the latest model of the brand's computer range, the Raspberry Pi 4 model B, as well as various accessories to take you further in the creation, programming and project possibilities.

Raspberry Pi is a computer to be built, programmed and many projects created every day by a huge international community. Raspberry Pi is ideal for both personal and educational projects in the classroom.

SAM Labs Education

SAM Labs Education

Educational kits to be built and programmed

Discover all SAM Labs Education kits on Robot-Advance. These educational kits allow you to create cars, games, projects to program to learn the basics of code and STEAM at the same time.

These educational kits are available individually or in packs for classes. SAM Labs Education will allow the youngest to learn in a fun, simple and entertaining way to use their imagination and enter the wonderful world of programming.

Other Electronic kits

Other educational electronic kits

Complete electronics kits to create

Discover here new complete electronic kits from top brands like Kitronik to use at school or at home. Educational and electronic kits to learn, create and develop your skills and your imagination.

Robot-Advance is discovering electronic brands and offers you complete kits to create.

The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Électro

Kits électroniques éducatifs

Découvrez ici tous les kits électroniques, ludiques et éducatifs proposés par Robot-Advance. Nous partons régulièrement à la chasse aux nouveautés en Europe et dans le monde pour trouver les kits éducatifs qui plaisent et méritent d'être connus. Retrouvez dans cette rubriques nos découvertes à ne pas manquer.

 

Découvrez les marques éducatives liées à l’électronique à travers des kits ludiques et simples d'utilisation qui permettent d'apprendre mais aussi et surtout de s'amuser. Construire, programmer, apprendre et s'amuser avec des consoles portables, des robots, des kits Arduino ou Pi Top avec lesquels vous pourrez laisser s'exprimer votre imagination.

 

Parmi les marques représentées, découvrez Circuitmess, Makey Makey, Geek Club, Micro:bit, Circuit Scribe et bien d'autres.

 

kits electroniques educatifs

Makey Makey

Makey Makey

Robotiser les objets du quotidien

Makey Makey propose une expérience éducative inédite mêlant jeu et électronique. Connectez des objets du quotidien à votre ordinateur et servez vous en comme clavier ou souris ! La carte de circuit, les pinces crocodiles et le câble USB vous permettront par exemple de jouer du piano avec des bananes ! Tout objet pouvant conduire un minimum d'électricité peut être connecté à un appareil électrique pour le contrôler. Apprenez différemment, soyez créatifs !

Les kits éducatifs Makey Makey sont disponibles sur robot Advance à l'unité ou en pack de 12 pour vos classes.

Geek Club

Geek Club

Kits Nano, Voodoo, Cyberpunk et Five Skills

Découvrez les kits Geek Club pour apprendre STEM, robotique et électronique en construisant de A à Z des petits robots qui apprendront aux enfants à travailler leur motricité fine, leur esprit de logique, réflexion ou encore la coordination oeil mains.

Ces kits Geek Club Nano, Voodoo, Cyberpunk et Five Skills contiennent des instructions détaillées pour construire les robots.

Micro:bit

Micro:bit

Travaillez la programmation et la créativité

Chaque partie du micro:bit est entièrement programmable grâce au logiciel dédié intuitif et simple d'utilisation. La programmation peut aussi bien se faire à partir d'un PC que d'une tablette ou d'un smartphone.

Dès sa sortie de la boîte, ce micro ordinateur est prêt à l'emploi et propose différents éditeurs de code selon votre niveau ou votre langue.

pi-top

pi-top [4] pour Raspberry Pi

Créez, programmez et développez !

L'écosystème informatique programmable pi-top [4], basé sur le Raspberry Pi, est au cœur d'un écosystème moderne qui change la donne en intégrant la fabrication numérique, le codage et les projets réalistes. Les éducateurs, les étudiants et les inventeurs peuvent utiliser pi-top [4] pour planifier, coder et construire tout ce qu'ils peuvent imaginer dans un appareil simple et facile à utiliser.

Pi-top est le moteur des projets et permet d'apprendre dans le monde réel, que vous soyez un novice ou un utilisateur expérimenté.

ARDUINO

Arduino

Développement robotique communautaire

Arduino vous propose 15 projets techniques dans un livret d’activités, à explorer pour débuter la création de projet et le développement sur la plateforme de développement communautaire du même nom.
Idéal pour débuter, le starter kit comprend une carte Arduino UNO, des moteurs, capteurs et toute la connectique nécessaire au démarrage du projet éducatif.

MAKERbuino et Ringo

MAKERbuino et Ringo

Fabriquer sa console de jeux 8-bits et son téléphone mobile

Vous ne rêvez pas, c'est bien ce que proposent les kits MAKERbuino et Ringo disponibles sur Robot-Advance. De recevoir tous les composants qui vont permettront de créer et personnaliser votre propre console de jeux 8-bits ou votre téléphone mobile. Basé sur Arduino et complètement en open source, vous pourrez également programmer vos propres jeux vidéos ou applications mobiles de quoi impressionner votre entourage.

Circuitmess propose des kits éducatifs, prenants et passionnants qui ont déjà une grande communauté à travers le monde. Cette communauté vous permettra d'échanger autour d'une passion commune et d'aller toujours plus loin dans vos créations et leur personnalisation.

Bare Conductive

Bare Conductive

Encre conductrice d'électricité

Imaginez que vous puissiez transformer votre environnement en le rendant interactif et amusant, comme vous le feriez avec les kits Makey Makey et son fameux piano à base de bananes. C'est l'innovation rendue possible avec Bare Conductive et son encre conductrice d'électricité. Animez les objets du quotidien avec la peinture et toute sorte de composants électriques.

La peinture est non toxique, à base d'eau, adaptée pour de multiples surfaces, facile à lavée et peut être conservée des années si elle est bien entretenue.

Circuit Scribe

Circuit Scribe Par Electroninks

Dessiner l’électronique

Vous trouverez dans cette rubrique des kits à difficulté variable pour créer des circuits électronique à l’infini simplement en les dessinant. Tous fournissant le Circuit Scribe, stylo à encre conductrice, choisissez le kit qui vous plait : plus ou moins de modules aux fonctionnalités différentes. Plongez-vous dans le monde de l’électronique de manière ludique et créative.

Les kits éducatifs Circuit Scribe sont disponibles sur Robot Advance à l'unité ou en packs de 30 pour vos classes.

Raspberry Pi

Raspberry Pi

Ordinateur Raspberry Pi 4 et accessoires

Découvrez sur Robot-Advance le dernier modèle de la gamme ordinateur de la marque, le Raspberry Pi 4 modèle B, ainsi que différents accessoires pour vous emmener plus loin dans la création, la programmation et les possibilités de projets.

Raspberry Pi, c'est un ordinateur à monter, à programmer et de nombreux projets créés chaque jour par une immense communauté internationale. Raspberry Pi est idéal pour les projets personnels comme pour les projets éducatifs à mener en classe.

SAM Labs Education

SAM Labs Education

Kits éducatifs à construire et programmer

Découvrez tous les kits SAM Labs Education sur Robot-Advance. Ces kits éducatifs vous permettent de crées des voitures, des jeux, des projets à programmer pour apprendre les bases du code et du STEAM en même temps.

Ces kits éducatifs sont disponibles à l'unité ou en pack pour les classes. SAM Labs Education permettra aux plus jeunes d'apprendre de manière ludique, simple et amusante à faire travailler leur imagination et entre dans le monde merveilleux de la programmation.

Autres Kits électroniques

Autres kits électroniques éducatifs

Kits complets d'électroniques à créer

Découvrez ici de nouveaux kits électroniques complets de grandes marques comme Kitronik à utiliser à l'école comme à la maison. Des kits éducatifs et électroniques pour apprendre, créer et développer vos compétences comme votre imagination.

Robot-Advance part à la découverte de marques d'électroniques et vous propose des kits complets à créer.

Cartes et pièces détachées

Cartes et pièces détachées électronique

Composants et cartes Raspberry Pi, Arduino, Micro:bit...

Retrouvez des composants et cartes électroniques pour aller plus loin dans vos différents projets ou compléter les kits éducatifs Arduino, Raspberry Pi, micro:bit et autres. Les kits proposés sur Robot-Advance sont utilisables à l'école comme à la maison et s'adapteront à tous les niveaux tout en suivant l'évolution de vos compétences.

Une question, besoin d'informations ou d'une commande importante pour votre école ? Contactez-nous directement.

La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités