Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Educational Robots
  4. >
  5. Ozobot
  6. > Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom Kit 12 Robots

Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom Kit 12 Robots

Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom Kit 12 robots
Ozobot

The Ozobot Bit+ Classroom kit 12 bots come with 12 Ozobot Bit+ robots, a charging cradle, 12 Color Code markers sets and accessories. K-12 students can code Ozobot Evo two ways : online with Ozobot Blocky or screen-free with color code markers.

Ozobot Blocky has five skill levelsfor beginner to master coding. Color Codes teach basic CS skills, critical thinking, and debugging. Ozobot Classroom is a STEAM lesson portal where teachers can access 100s of ready to run, standard-aligned lessons for STEAM, CS and core subjects.

> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_OZO080
Manufacturer Reference : 51201BIT

+ -
Available More than 1 Available
Shipped within 48h
1 599,00 €

Ozobot Bit+ Classroom Kit 12 robots

The Ozobot Bit+ Classroom 12 bots kit includes 12 Ozobot Bit+ robots, a charging cradle, 12 sets of colour-coded markers and accessories. Students from kindergarten to high school can code Ozobot Evo in two ways: online with Ozobot Blocky or off-screen with the colour-coded markers.

Ozobot Blocky has five skill levels, from beginner to master coder. The colour codes teach basic computer skills, critical thinking and debugging. Ozobot Classroom is a STEAM lesson portal where teachers can access hundreds of ready-to-use, standards-aligned lessons for STEAM, CS and core subjects.

Ozobot Bit+ Classroom Kit 12 robots

Contents of the Ozobot Bit+ Classroom Kit

  • 12 Ozobot Bit+ Robots
  • 12 sets of colour coded markers
  • Start-up activities
  • 1 Charging cradle and power cable
  • 18 colour-coded correction stickers
  • 1 pack of Ozobot branded stickers​
  • 12 Ozobot Bit+ Robots
  • 12 sets of colour coded markers
  • Start-up activities
  • 1 Charging cradle and power cable
  • 18 colour-coded correction stickers
  • 1 pack of Ozobot branded stickers
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Robots Educatifs
  4. >
  5. Ozobot
  6. > Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom Kit 12 Robots
Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom Kit 12 robots
Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom Kit 12 robots
Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom Kit 12 robots
Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom Kit 12 robots
Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom Kit 12 robots

Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom Kit 12 Robots

Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom Kit 12 robots
Ozobot

Le kit Ozobot Bit+ Classroom 12 bots comprend 12 robots Ozobot Bit+, un socle de chargement, 12 jeux de marqueurs à code couleur et des accessoires. Les élèves de la maternelle à la terminale peuvent coder Ozobot Evo de deux manières : en ligne avec Ozobot Blocky ou sans écran avec les marqueurs de code couleur.

Ozobot Blocky possède cinq niveaux de compétences, du débutant au maître du codage. Les codes de couleur enseignent les compétences de base en informatique, la pensée critique et le débogage. Ozobot Classroom est un portail de leçons STEAM où les enseignants peuvent accéder à des centaines de leçons prêtes à l'emploi et conformes aux normes pour les STEAM, les CS et les matières de base.

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_OZO080
Référence fabricant : 51201BIT

+ -
Sur demande
Commande expédiée sous 48h
1 409,90 €

Ozobot Bit+ Classroom Kit 12 robots

Le kit Ozobot Bit+ Classroom 12 bots comprend 12 robots Ozobot Bit+, un socle de chargement, 12 jeux de marqueurs à code couleur et des accessoires. Les élèves de la maternelle à la terminale peuvent coder Ozobot Evo de deux manières : en ligne avec Ozobot Blocky ou sans écran avec les marqueurs de code couleur.

Ozobot Blocky possède cinq niveaux de compétences, du débutant au maître du codage. Les codes de couleur enseignent les compétences de base en informatique, la pensée critique et le débogage. Ozobot Classroom est un portail de leçons STEAM où les enseignants peuvent accéder à des centaines de leçons prêtes à l'emploi et conformes aux normes pour les STEAM, les CS et les matières de base.

Kit Ozobot Bit Plus Classroom 12 Ozobot

Contenu du Ozobot Bit+ Classroom Kit

  • 12 Robots Ozobot Bit+
  • 12 jeux de marqueurs à code couleur
  • Activités de démarrage
  • 1 Berceau de chargement et câble d'alimentation
  • 18 autocollants de correction de code de couleur
  • 1 pack d'autocollants de la marque Ozobot
  • 12 Robots Ozobot Bit+
  • 12 jeux de marqueurs à code couleur
  • Activités de démarrage
  • 1 Berceau de chargement et câble d'alimentation
  • 18 autocollants de correction de code de couleur
  • 1 pack d'autocollants de la marque Ozobot
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités