Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Toys
  4. >
  5. Perplexus
  6. > Perplexus Beast

Perplexus Beast

3D Perplexus Labyrinth
Perplexus

Ideal for family parties and travel, discover the brand new Perplexus Beast. A spherical 3D maze with more than 100 obstacles to overcome. Use your logic, your skill and your brainpower to get through this Perplexus maze. Put your skills to the test and manipulate your Perplexus Beast in all directions to move the ball forward on the numbered circuit. 

Take on challenging challenges like the infernal spiral, the ledge or the swing without dropping the ball. If it falls, you'll have to start all over again from the beginning. The course is numbered and arrowed to help you find your way around, and you can restart from several points to avoid fatigue. Recommended from 9 years old.

> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_SPI262
Manufacturer Reference : 6053142

+ -
Available More than 4 Available
Shipped within 48h
24,99 €

Perplexus Beast

  • Puzzle game: Perplexus is both a puzzle and a diabolical, innovative and addictive skill game. It is a game that promotes the development of skill, motor skills and hand-eye coordination.
  • 100 complex challenges : Will you be able to meet the 100 challenges that make up the Perplexus Beast journey? Advance the ball on the numbered circuit despite complex obstacles such as the infernal spiral, the ledge and the swing. Beware, the ball must not fall
  • 3D Labyrinth: The circuit uses both front and back, forcing players to adapt their movements to the 3 dimensions, with increasingly difficult passages. The slightest mistake is fatal. Take up the challenge and test your talent

 

Perplexus Beast

  • 1 Perplexus Beast
  • 100 obstacles
  • 1 instruction manual
Complementary products
Perplexus Rookie Rebel

Perplexus Rookie Rebel

3D Perplexus Labyrinth
19,99 €
Perplexus Revolution Runner

Perplexus Revolution Runner

3D Perplexus Labyrinth
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Jouets
  4. >
  5. Perplexus
  6. > Perplexus Beast
Perplexus Beast
Perplexus Beast
Perplexus Beast
Perplexus Beast
Perplexus Beast

Perplexus Beast

Labyrinthe 3D Perplexus
Perplexus

Idéal pour les soirées en famille et les voyages, découvrez le tout nouveau Perplexus Beast. Un labyrinthe 3D de forme sphérique et plus de 100 obstacles à surmonter. Faites travailler votre logique, votre habileté et vos méninges pour venir à bout de ce labyrinthe Perplexus. Mettez vos compétences à l'épreuve et manipulez votre Perplexus Beast dans tous les sens pour faire avancer la bille sur le circuit numéroté.

Relevez des défis de taille comme la spirale infernale, la corniche ou la balançoire sans faire tomber la bille. Si elle tombe, vous devrez tout recommencer depuis le début. Le parcours est numéroté et fléché pour s’y retrouver, et on peut redémarrer de plusieurs points pour éviter toute lassitude. Recommandé dès 9 ans.

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_SPI262
Référence fabricant : 6053142

+ -
Disponible Plus que 4 disponibles
Commande expédiée sous 48h
24,99 €

Perplexus Beast

  • Jeu casse-tête : Perplexus est à la fois un casse-tête et un jeu d’habileté diabolique, innovant et addictif. Il est un jeu qui favorise le développement de l’habilité, la motricité et la coordination mains-yeux
  • 100 défis complexes : Réussirez-vous à relever les 100 défis que constituent le parcours du Perplexus Beast ? Faites avancer la bille sur le circuit numéroté malgré des obstacles complexes comme la spirale infernale, la corniche et la balançoire. Attention, la bille ne doit pas tomber
  • Labyrinthe 3D : Le circuit utilise à la fois endroit et envers, obligeant les joueurs à adapter leurs mouvements aux 3 dimensions, avec des passages de plus en plus difficiles. La moindre erreur est fatale. Relevez le défi et testez votre talent

 

Perplexus Beast

  • 1 Perplexus Beast
  • 100 obstacles
  • 1 mode d'emploi
Produits complémentaires
Perplexus Rookie Rebel

Perplexus Rookie Rebel

Labyrinthe 3D Perplexus
19,99 €

Perplexus Harry Potter Dilemme

Labyrinthe Sphérique 3D
34,99 € 31,49 €
Perplexus Revolution Runner

Perplexus Revolution Runner

Labyrinthe 3D Perplexus
29,99 €
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités