Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Smart Objects
  4. >
  5. Health Connected
  6. > BPM Core Withings

BPM Core Withings

Blood Pressure Monitor, Electrocardiogram And Stethoscope
Withings

Withings' connected BPM Core blood pressure monitor has been clinically validated and developed in partnership with cardiology professionals from Georges-Pompidou and Antoine-Béclère hospitals in Paris. This BPM Core monitor will allow you to obtain the results of your cardiovascular check-up at the touch of a button. No need for a phone, the monitor has a screen to display the results that will be synchronized in Wi-Fi.

Withing's BPM Core offers 3 functions in 1: blood pressure monitor, electrocardiogram and digital stethoscope.

> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_TIL152
Manufacturer Reference : WI-WPM04-ALL-INTER

+ -
Available More than 4 Available
Shipped within 48h
249,95 €

Professional connected blood pressure monitor: BPM Core Withings

With the simple touch of a button on the Withings BPM Core, you can get a cardiovascular check-up in 90 seconds. The connected monitor will give you various information such as blood pressure and the detection of two of the most common cardiovascular diseases.

  • Mobile data synchronization with the free Health Mate application
  • Immediate display of results with easy to read color code
  • Management of 8 different users
  • 6 months battery life and USB charging
  • Creating alerts to take your measurements
  • Apple Health compatible
  • Compatible with iOS 10+ and Android 6.0 or later
  • Wireless Wi-Fi and Bluetooth synchronization

BPM Core Withings Blood Pressure Monitor

The blood pressure monitor will allow you to monitor hypertension with medically accurate results. You will then have the statement that can be sent directly to your doctor to ensure that everything is going well. The results obtained are accompanied by a specific colour code according to the seriousness of the elements analysed and facilitate the interpretation of the measurements.

These results are given according to the recommendations of the European Society of Hypertension and therefore very reliable. This organization recommends that these data be closely monitored since one in three adults suffer from hypertension, the leading cause of heart disease and stroke, which often has no symptoms.

 

BPM Core Blood Pressure Monitor

Electrocardiogram BPM Core Withings

The electrocardiogram is the second feature of the Withings BPM Core and will allow you to closely monitor atrial fibrillation: 2 electrodes are placed in the cuff and a third in the metal tube, for a medical grade ECG. Data is instantly displayed on the device and sent to the mobile application to be immediately notified of possible signs of atrial fibrillation.

This pathology affects 1 in 4 adults: it is the most common form of arrhythmia and can cause fatique, shortness of breath or heart failure. It is also a major risk of stroke that is important to monitor regularly with an electrocardiogram, capable of detecting it. This type of pathology often has no apparent symptoms.

 

ECG BPM Core

BPM Core Withings electronic scope

The electronic stethoscope allows you to monitor valvulopathies. Simply place it near your chest to detect the heartbeat frequencies. These measurements correspond to the opening and closing of the valves. The accuracy of the measurements performed by the Withings BPM Core is ensured by a proprietary artificial intelligence technology, tested on many heartbeats and approved by partner cardiologists.

Valvulopathies are characterized by an abnormality of the heart valves, which may lead to heart failure and require surgery. People with the disease are often unaware of it and early detection remains the best way to manage the disease.

  • BPM Core
  • Micro USB cable
  • Installation guide
  • Free Application Health Mate™

Monitoring the 5 dimensions of your health: Activity, Sleep, Weight, Heart and Environment

Free Withings account

  • To store your data in a secure place and easily access it
  • Download your data for free, anytime
Complementary products
BPM Connect Withings

BPM Connect Withings

Blood Pressure Monitor Connected Bluetooth And Wi-Fi
104,95 €
Move ECG Withings Watch

Move ECG Withings Watch

Watch Connected To Measure Your ECG
134,95 €
Withings Pulse HR Noir Activity Bracelet

Withings Pulse HR Noir Activity Bracelet

Withings Connected Activity Tracker
99,95 €
Withings Move Connected Watch Tracker

Withings Move Connected Watch Tracker

Withings Connected Watch And Activity Tracker
74,95 €
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Objets Connectés
  4. >
  5. Santé Connectée
  6. > BPM Core Withings

BPM Core Withings

Tensiomètre, Electrocardiogramme Et Stéthoscope
Withings

Le tensiomètre connecté BPM Core de Withings a été validé cliniquement et développé en partenariat avec des professionnels cardiologues des hôpitaux Georges-Pompidou et Antoine-Béclère à Paris. Ce tensiomètre BPM Core va vous permettre en appuyant simplement sur un bouton, d'obtenir les résultats de votre bilan cardiovasculaire. Pas besoin de téléphone, le tensiomètre dispose d'un écran pour afficher les résultats qui seront synchronisés en Wi-Fi.

Le BPM Core de Withing propose 3 fonctions en 1 : tensiomètre, électrocardiogramme et stéthoscope digital.

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_TIL152
Référence fabricant : WI-WPM04-ALL-INTER

+ -
Disponible, Plus que 1 disponibles
Commande expédiée sous 48h
249,95 €

Tensiomètre connecté professionnel : BPM Core Withings

D'une simple pression d'un bouton sur le BPM Core de Withings, vous pourrez obtenir en 90 seconde un bilan cardiovasculaire. Le tensiomètre connecté vous donnera ainsi diverses informations comme la tension artérielle et la détection de deux pathologies cardiovasculaires les plus répandues.

  • Synchronisation des données sur mobile avec l'application gratuite Health Mate
  • Affichage immédiat des résultats avec un code couleur facile à lire
  • Gestion de 8 utilisateurs différents
  • Autonomie de 6 mois et recharge USB
  • Création d'alertes pour prendre vos mesures
  • Compatible Apple Health
  • Compatible iOS 10+ et Android 6.0 ou ultérieur
  • Synchronisation sans fil Wi-Fi et Bluetooth

Tensiomètre BPM Core Withings

Le tensiomètre vous permettra de suivre l'hypertension avec des résultats de précision médicale. Vous aurez ainsi le relevé qui pourra être transmis directement à votre médecin afin de vous assurer que tout va bien. Les résultats obtenus sont accompagnés d'un code couleur spécifique selon la gravité des éléments analysés et faciliter l'interprétation des mesures.

Ces résultats sont donnés selon les recommandations de la Société Européenne d'Hypertension et donc très fiables. Cet organisme recommande de suivre ces données de près puisqu'un adulte sur 3 souffre d'hypertension, cause principale de pathologies cardiaque et AVC qui ne présente souvent aucun symptôme.

 

Tensiomètre BPM Core

Électrocardiogramme BPM Core Withings

L'électrocardiogramme est la seconde fonctionnalité du BPM Core de Withings et vous permettra de suivre de près la fibrillation auriculaire : 2 électrodes sont placées dans le brassard et un troisième dans le tube en métal, pour un ECG de qualité médicale. Les données sont affichées instantanément sur l'appareil et envoyées à l'application mobile pour être immédiatement notifié des signes possibles de fibrillation auriculaire.

Cette pathologie concerne 1 adulte sur 4 : elle est la forme la plus courante d'arythmie et peut provoquer fatique, essouflement ou insuffisance cardiaque. C'est également un risque majeur d'AVC qu'il est important de suivre régulièrement avec un électrocardiogramme, capable de le détecter. Ce type de pathologie n'a souvent aucun symptôme apparent.

 

ECG BPM Core

Sthétoscope électronique BPM Core Withings

Le stéthoscope électronique vous permet de suivre les valvulopathies. Il suffit de le placer près de votre poitrine pour détecter les fréquences de battement du coeur. Ces mesures correspondent à l'ouverture et la fermeture des valve. La précision des mesures effectuées par le BPM Core de Withings est assurée grâce à une technologie propre d'intelligence artificielle, testé sur de nombreux battements de coeur et approuvée par des cardiologues partenaires.

Les valvulopathies sont caractérisées par une anomalie des valves cardiaques, pouvant entraîner une insuffisance cardiaque et nécessiter une intervention chirurgicale. Les personnes qui en sont atteintes n'en sont souvent pas conscientes et la détection précoce reste le meilleur moyen de prendre en charge cette maladie.

  • BPM Core
  • Cable micro-USB
  • Guide d'installation
  • Application Health Mate™ gratuite

Suivi des 5 dimensions de votre santé : Activité, Sommeil, Poids, Cœur et Environnement

Compte Withings gratuit

  • Pour stocker vos données en lieu sûr et y accéder facilement
  • Téléchargez vos données gratuitement, à tout moment
Produits complémentaires
BPM Connect Withings

BPM Connect Withings

Tensiomètre Connecté Bluetooth Et Wi-Fi
99,95 €
Montre Move ECG Withings

Montre Move ECG Withings

Montre Connectée Pour Mesurer Votre ECG
129,95 €
Withings Pulse HR Noir Bracelet D'Activité

Withings Pulse HR Noir Bracelet

Tracker D'Activité Connecté Withings
99,95 €
Coup de coeur
Withings Move Montre Connectée Tracker

Withings Move Montre Connectée Tracker

Montre Connectée Et Tracker D'Activité Withings
69,95 €
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités