Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Trendy
  4. >
  5. Drones
  6. > Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent

Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent

RoboMaster Tello Talent open source programmable educational drone
DJI

The DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent drone is an educational drone from DJI designed to reduce the barriers to learning robotics and Artificial Intelligence. This DJI Education drone has been enhanced from the previous Tello EDU to support multiple drone control and artificial intelligence applications with exceptional software and hardware scalability. This drone includes comprehensive courses and a new competition system for a unique learning experience.

Open source and customizable gameplay, more innovations displayed on the screen, distance measurement, obstacle avoidance, intelligent awareness and extremely stable dual-band communication.

> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_TEC055
Manufacturer Reference :

+ -
Available
Shipped within 2 to 8 Days
299,00 €

DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent: educational programming drone and AI

RoboMaster TT is an educational drone from DJI designed to reduce barriers to learning about robots and artificial intelligence and to boost students' interest and confidence in their first interaction with science and technology education. RoboMaster TT has been enhanced based on Tello EDU to support multiple drone control and artificial intelligence applications with exceptional software and hardware scalability to achieve this goal.

 

Drone DJI Tello Talent

RoboMaster TT also includes comprehensive drone and AI courses, as well as a new competition system, to provide a unique robotics learning experience and completely stimulate students' creativity.

Outstanding teaching tool: high-performance mechanical accessories, powerful and compatible features and capabilities, and introduction to real-world AI implementation.
Educational Resources: Project-based courses, tailored to multiple grade levels and aligned with curriculum standards.
Competition Database: Competition rules and operation plans, customizable competition layouts, and hands-on learning.
The RoboMaster Tello Talent drone offers tremendous flight performance in a small package, and uses DJI's advanced flight control algorithms to ensure safe and stable flight. It also includes a 5-megapixel HD camera that produces smooth and reliable flight photos. The recently introduced open-source ESP32 module, along with other programmable modules, are combined with a diverse programming environment to provide a professional drone teaching platform that is easy to use for instructors and students.

DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent Features

DJI Tello Talent AI Drone

Open source, customizable gameplay

Embedded ESP32 open source module: The embedded ESP32 chip provides Arduino and Micro Python open source programming environments, and supports Arduino, Micro Python, graphical programming and multiple offline programming methods. It creates an open source flying hardware platform for students and teachers, which allows students to learn embedded programming and develop various aerial robot applications.

Light flicker with the drone for a better visual experience

Programmable Breathing Indicator: When using RoboMaster TT with the multi-color RGB LED indicator, you can control the light color and flashing frequency through graphic programming, Python, Arduino and other programming methods. In this way, the result of programming is more intuitive, and the flying effect is more impressive.

More innovations displayed on the screen

Programmable dot matrix display: RoboMaster TT has an 8×8 red and blue LED dot matrix display. You can use graphical programming, Python, Arduino and other programming methods to display various simple patterns, simple animations or scrolling characters on the dot matrix screen. Based on this, the matrix display offers more possibilities for human-drone interaction.

Distance measurement, obstacle avoidance and intelligent awareness

Built-in ToF infrared telemetry sensor: RoboMaster TT is integrated with a single point ToF sensor, with a maximum measuring distance of 1.2 meters. The drone is suitable for a range of applications in various teaching scenarios, and can implement environmental perception and intelligent obstacle avoidance.

Highly stable dual-band communication

New 5.8 GHz Wi-Fi module: This module supports 2.4-GHz/5.8-GHz dual-band communication, which greatly improves the drone's connection stability and enables it to better adapt to its environment. The drone can fly smoothly in complex Wi-Fi environments. In the classroom teaching scenario, more drones can be connected simultaneously than before, and the stability of multi-drone training is improved.

Explore more possibilities

Adapter Expansion Board: It provides the 2×7-pin 2.54mm inline package interface, supports I2C, SPI, UART and GPIO programming protocols, and provides 5-V/3.3-V power supply. With this board, you can easily add and debug new sensors for more creative ideas.

Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent: possibilities and compatibilities

Dji Tello Talent Programming

Support for external third-party sensors

RoboMaster TT comes with a sensor adapter, which provides power for third-party sensors. DJI's official SDK is also available for all users to support multiple programmable sensor interfaces, such as I2C, SPI, UART and GPIO. Students can easily extend the sensors and develop programs to produce more AI applications.

RoboMaster SDK based on Python 3.0

With the RoboMaster Python 3.0 SDK, you can easily learn the Python language and program to control drones. You can also use the SDK to create your own applications, implement the interaction between RoboMaster TT and RoboMaster EP, develop your own AI algorithms, and let your creativity run wild.

Supported AI applications

By adding different third-party sensors to RoboMaster TT, you can customize a variety of creative games.

DJI Tello Talent drone control

Driving drone DJI Tello Talent

  • Safer: RoboMaster TT adopts a safety-oriented design and incorporates the following physical and software protection methods to ensure the user's flight safety: blade protection, precise hovering and low battery alarm.
  • More stable: RoboMaster TT uses the new 5.8 GHz Wi-Fi module, which features lower signal transmission delay and better anti-interference performance. Based on this, the process of training multiple drones and the experience becomes smoother.
  • Easier: RoboMaster TT allows the use of graphical programming, Python and other programming languages for multi-drone training. In addition, students can use the application to easily and quickly set up a simple multi-drone training.
  • Even more impressive: With LED indicators, music and programmable actions, RoboMaster TT can change the lighting colors and their frequencies, providing an even more impressive multi-drone training effect.
  • More fun: With the programmable matrix display, RoboMaster TT can change the patterns on the matrix display during multi-drone training to convey unique ideas.

DJI Tello Talent at school: courses and lessons

Lessons DJI Tello Talent

Multidisciplinary integration

The courses integrate science and technology education with mathematics and English, and theoretical learning with practical research. They implement the STEAM educational approach and allow students to bring together all the knowledge they have acquired and understand it in depth through the multidisciplinary and interdisciplinary teaching process.

Project-based exploration

Using real-world problems as context, courses guide students to take the initiative to explore solutions, cultivate logical thinking, develop teamwork skills, and enhance their problem-solving abilities through project-based exploration activities.

Constructivism

Based on Piaget's theory of cognitive development, courses design learning sections that match students' psychological characteristics and the laws of cognitive development, and combine real-world applications with programming skills so that students can acquire new knowledge from specific scenarios.

Interest-based

The courses encourage students to learn about drones and programming independently in a fun educational environment, opening up more opportunities for the future.

  • An instruction manual.
  • The Tello Talent drone.
  • Two spare propellers.
  • A battery.
  • Protections for 4 propellers.
  • 1 Micro USB cable.
  • A programmable 8x8 LED matrix.
  • An extension card with adapter.

Complementary products
Drone DJI Robomaster Tello Talent Expansion Kit

Drone DJI Robomaster Tello Talent

DJI Tello Edu to DJI Tello Talent Conversion Kit
134,00 €
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Trendy
  4. >
  5. Drones
  6. > Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent
Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent
Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent
Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent
Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent
Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent
Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent
Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent

Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent

Drone éducatif programmable open source RoboMaster Tello Talent
DJI

Le drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent est un drone éducatif de DJI destiné à réduire les obstacles à l'apprentissage dee la robotique et de l'Intelligence Artificielle. Ce drone DJI Education a été amélioré par rapport au précédent Tello EDU pour prendre en charge le contrôle de plusieurs drones et les applications d'intelligence artificielle avec une évolutivité logicielle et matérielle exceptionnelle. Ce drone comprend des cours complets et un nouveau système de compétition pour une expérience d'apprentissage unique.

Jeu open source et personnalisable, plus d'innovations affichées à l'écran, mesure de la distance, évitement des obstacles, sensibilisation intelligente et communication bi-bande extrêmement stable.

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_TEC055
Référence fabricant :

+ -
Disponible
Commande expédiée sous 2 à 8 jours
299,00 €

DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent: drone éducatif de programmation et IA

RoboMaster TT est un drone éducatif de DJI destiné à réduire les obstacles à l'apprentissage des robots et de l'intelligence artificielle et à stimuler l'intérêt et la confiance des élèves lors de leur première interaction avec l'enseignement des sciences et de la technologie. RoboMaster TT a été amélioré sur la base de Tello EDU pour prendre en charge le contrôle de plusieurs drones et les applications d'intelligence artificielle avec une évolutivité logicielle et matérielle exceptionnelle afin d'atteindre cet objectif.

Drone DJI Tello Talent

RoboMaster TT comprend également des cours complets sur les drones et l'IA, ainsi qu'un nouveau système de compétition, afin d'offrir une expérience d'apprentissage unique en robotique et de stimuler complètement la créativité des étudiants.

  • Outil d'enseignement exceptionnel : accessoires mécaniques haute performance, fonctions et capacités puissantes et compatibles et introduction à la mise en œuvre de l'IA dans le monde réel.
  • Ressources pédagogiques : Cours basés sur des projets, adaptés à plusieurs niveaux scolaires et alignés sur les normes du programme scolaire.
  • Base de données pour la compétition : Règles de compétition et plans d'opération, dispositions de compétition personnalisables et apprentissage pratique.

Le drone RoboMaster Tello Talent offre d'énormes performances de vol dans un petit boîtier, et utilise les algorithmes de contrôle de vol de pointe de DJI pour assurer la sécurité et la stabilité du vol. Il comprend également une caméra HD de 5 mégapixels qui produit des photos de vol fluides et fiables. Le module ESP32 open-source récemment introduit, ainsi que d'autres modules programmables, sont associés à un environnement de programmation diversifié afin de fournir une plateforme d'enseignement professionnelle pour les drones, facile à utiliser pour les instructeurs et les étudiants.

Caractéristiques du DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent

DJI Tello Talent drone IA

Open source, gameplay personnalisable

Module open source ESP32 intégré : La puce ESP32 intégrée fournit les environnements de programmation open source Arduino et Micro Python, et prend en charge Arduino, Micro Python, la programmation graphique et de multiples méthodes de programmation hors ligne. Il crée une plate-forme matérielle volante à code source ouvert pour les étudiants et les enseignants, qui permet aux étudiants d'apprendre la programmation embarquée et de développer diverses applications de robots aériens.

Le scintillement de la lumière avec le drone pour une meilleure expérience visuelle

Indicateur de respiration programmable : Lorsque vous utilisez le RoboMaster TT avec l'indicateur LED RVB multicolore, vous pouvez contrôler la couleur de la lumière et la fréquence de clignotement par le biais de la programmation graphique, de Python, d'Arduino et d'autres méthodes de programmation. De cette façon, le résultat de la programmation est plus intuitif, et l'effet de vol est plus impressionnant.

Plus d'innovations affichées à l'écran

Écran à matrice de points programmable : Le RoboMaster TT est doté d'un écran matriciel de 8×8 LED rouges et bleues. Vous pouvez utiliser la programmation graphique, Python, Arduino et d'autres méthodes de programmation pour afficher divers motifs simples, des animations simples ou des caractères défilants sur l'écran matriciel. Sur cette base, l'écran matriciel offre davantage de possibilités d'interaction homme-drone.

Mesure de la distance, évitement des obstacles et sensibilisation intelligente

Capteur de télémétrie infrarouge ToF intégré : RoboMaster TT est intégré avec un capteur ToF à point unique, avec une distance de mesure maximale de 1,2 mètre. Le drone convient à une série d'applications dans divers scénarios d'enseignement, et peut mettre en œuvre la perception de l'environnement et l'évitement intelligent des obstacles.

Communication bi-bande très stable

Nouveau module Wi-Fi 5,8 GHz : Ce module prend en charge la communication bi-bande 2,4-GHz/5,8-GHz, ce qui améliore considérablement la stabilité de la connexion du drone et lui permet de mieux s'adapter à son environnement. Le drone peut voler sans problème dans des environnements Wi-Fi complexes. Dans le scénario d'enseignement en classe, plus de drones peuvent être connectés simultanément qu'auparavant, et la stabilité de la formation multi-drones est améliorée.

Explorer plus de possibilités

Carte d'extension d'adaptateur : Elle fournit l'interface de boîtier en ligne 2×7 broches de 2,54 mm, prend en charge les protocoles de programmation I2C, SPI, UART et GPIO, et fournit l'alimentation 5-V/3.3-V. Avec cette carte, vous pouvez facilement ajouter et déboguer de nouveaux capteurs pour des idées plus créatives.

Drone DJI RoboMaster Tello Talent: possibilités et compatibilités

Dji Tello Talent Programmation

Prise en charge des capteurs externes de tierce partie

RoboMaster TT est livré avec un adaptateur de capteur, qui fournit une alimentation pour les capteurs tiers. Le SDK officiel de DJI est également disponible pour tous les utilisateurs afin de prendre en charge plusieurs interfaces de capteurs programmables, telles que I2C, SPI, UART et GPIO. Les étudiants peuvent facilement étendre les capteurs et développer des programmes pour produire davantage d'applications d'IA.

RoboMaster SDK basé sur Python 3.0

Avec le SDK RoboMaster Python 3.0, vous pouvez facilement apprendre le langage Python et programmer pour contrôler les drones. Vous pouvez également utiliser le SDK pour créer vos propres applications, mettre en œuvre l'interaction entre RoboMaster TT et RoboMaster EP, développer vos propres algorithmes d'IA et donner libre cours à votre créativité.

Applications IA supportées

En ajoutant différents capteurs tiers à RoboMaster TT, vous pouvez personnaliser une variété de jeux créatifs.

Pilotage du drone DJI Tello Talent

Pilotage drone DJI Tello Talent

  • Plus sûr : RoboMaster TT adopte une conception axée sur la sécurité et intègre les méthodes de protection physique et logicielle suivantes pour garantir la sécurité du vol de l'utilisateur : protection des pales, vol stationnaire précis et alarme de batterie faible.
  • Plus stable : RoboMaster TT utilise le nouveau module Wi-Fi 5,8 GHz, qui se caractérise par un délai de transmission du signal plus faible et une meilleure performance anti-interférence. Sur cette base, le processus de formation de plusieurs drones et l'expérience deviennent plus fluides.
  • Plus simple : RoboMaster TT permet d'utiliser la programmation graphique, Python et d'autres langages de programmation pour la formation de multi-drones. En outre, les étudiants peuvent utiliser l'application pour mettre en place facilement et rapidement une formation multi-drones simple.
  • Plus impressionnant encore : Grâce aux indicateurs LED, à la musique et aux actions programmables, RoboMaster TT peut changer les couleurs de l'éclairage et leurs fréquences, offrant un effet de formation multi-drones encore plus impressionnant.
  • Plus amusant : Avec l'écran matriciel programmable, RoboMaster TT peut changer les motifs sur l'écran matriciel pendant la formation multi-drones pour transmettre des idées uniques.

DJI Tello Talent à l'écoles : cours et leçons

Cours DJI Tello Talent

Intégration multidisciplinaire

Les cours intègrent l'enseignement des sciences et des technologies aux mathématiques et à l'anglais, et l'apprentissage théorique à la recherche pratique. Ils mettent en œuvre l'approche éducative STEAM et permettent aux étudiants de rassembler toutes les connaissances acquises et de les comprendre en profondeur dans le cadre du processus d'enseignement multidisciplinaire et interdisciplinaire.

Exploration basée sur des projets

En utilisant des problèmes du monde réel comme contexte, les cours guident les élèves à prendre l'initiative d'explorer des solutions, à cultiver leur pensée logique, à développer leur esprit d'équipe et à améliorer leur capacité à résoudre des problèmes grâce à des activités d'exploration basées sur des projets.

Constructivisme

Sur la base de la théorie du développement cognitif de Piaget, les cours conçoivent des sections d'apprentissage qui correspondent aux caractéristiques psychologiques des étudiants et aux lois du développement cognitif, et combinent des applications concrètes avec des compétences en programmation afin que les étudiants puissent acquérir de nouvelles connaissances à partir de scénarios spécifiques.

Axé sur les intérêts

Les cours incitent les élèves à se familiariser avec les drones et la programmation de manière autonome dans un environnement éducatif agréable, ce qui leur ouvre davantage de possibilités pour l'avenir.

  • Une notice de mise en route.
  • Le drone Tello Talent.
  • Deux hélices de rechange.
  • Une batterie.
  • Protections pour 4 hélices.
  • 1 Câble Micro USB.
  • Une matrice LED 8x8 programmable.
  • Une carte d'extension avec adaptateur.

Produits complémentaires
Drone DJI Robomaster Tello Talent Expansion Kit

Drone DJI Robomaster Tello Talent

Kit de transformation de DJI Tello Edu en DJI Tello Talent
134,00 €
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités