Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Smart Objects
  4. >
  5. Drones
  6. > Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU

Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU

Professional Drone Mavic 2 By DJI
DJI

Powered by a 1/2.3-inch 12 megapixel sensor with up to four times the zoom, including twice the optical zoom, the DJI Mavic 2 Zoom drone offers outstanding dynamic perspectives. Capture all the images you want from any angle, from the largest to the smallest, for even more creative options.

Video camera with 24-48mm optical zoom, FHD video with 4x zoom, connections: Wireless, rechargeable lithium-ion battery, maximum speed of 72 km/h, flight time of 31 min...CAUTION: The Mavic 2 Zoom drone is sold with or without the DJI Smart Controller. Choose here when ordering the pack you want to order.

 
> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_PDA064
Manufacturer Reference : 211356

+ -
Available
Shipped within 2 to 8 Days
1 249,00 €

Mavic 2 Zoom EU: 4x zoom and high precision components

DJI's Mavic 2 Zoom drone is equipped with a 1/2.3-inch, 12 megapixel sensor with a 4x zoom that delivers crisp, sharp, high definition images from every angle possible. Whether you choose wide-angle or zoom captures, the latter's options will offer you ever more creative options. This latest generation drone from DJI, a recognized player in the sector, offers many high-precision components and features for an immersive and professional flight and capture experience.

More expressive shots
Compared to a 24mm wide-angle lens, the 48mm telephoto lens compresses your perspective, improving the classic cinematic effect. Today, a whole new world of aerial photography is opening up to you with even more epic and cinematic shots.

Finding the right view intuitively
Full HD video shooting with 4x Zoom is lossless (just like with 2x optical zoom), allowing you to see distant subjects closer and make scenes unique by capturing buildings, vehicles, animals and people at an optimal distance.

 

Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU

 

Fast and accurate focusing
The Mavic 2 Zoom drone's hybrid autofocus combines phase and contrast detection for greater focusing accuracy with increased focusing speed up to 40%. The autofocus tracking system gives subjects a clear and sharp appearance when zooming in and out.

Zoom during the flight
Dolly Zoomm is a new QuickShot integrated into the Mavic 2 Zoom and offers perspectives from another world. Dolly Zoom automatically adjusts the in-flight focus, adding an intense visual effect to your video. When you fly manually, you can also set appropriate focus rate values for even more creative shooting options.

Super 48 megapixel resolution photos
The Mavic 2 Zoom also features a brand new Super Resolution function. When you take a picture with an equivalent field of view of 24 mm, the camera captures and retouches nine pictures with its telephoto lens, giving you a super 48 megapixel resolution picture, an asset to capture the vivid details your picture deserves.

The DJI Smart Controller is designed to maximize your outdoor flying experience with the Mavic 2 or any other drone equipped with the OcuSync 2.0. An integrated 5.5-inch display provides clear and sharp images even in difficult conditions. Intuitive controls and pre-installed features like SkyTalk and DJI GO 4 make it faster and easier than ever to take off.

Ultra-bright display
The DJI Smart Controller features an integrated 5.5-inch 1080p display, providing an ultra-bright display to keep your live stream easily visible, even in direct sunlight. With 1000 cd/m2, the screen is about twice as bright as conventional smart device screens.

Full HD video transmission OcuSync 2.0
Equipped with OcuSync 2.0 Full-HD video transmission technology, the DJI Smart Controller supports automatic switching between 2.4 GHz and 5.8 GHz, reducing the influence of environmental interference on drone operation and image quality.

Efficient and portable
The intelligent DJI controller connects to your drone as soon as it is turned on so you can take off quickly and never miss the action. Featuring an integrated design with detachable control levers, the DJI Smart Controller is also portable to take wherever you are.

DJI Go Share
Easily transfer your aerial photos and videos from the DJI Smart Controller to your mobile device with the new Go Share feature of the DJI GO 4 application.

Customized system
The custom Android system and the optimized DJI GO 4 application of the DJI Smart Controller free you from the constraints of conventional mobile devices to ensure faster and more targeted aerial creation.

 

 

Drone Mavic 2 Zoom: technical specifications

  •  Video camera with 24-48mm optical zoom
  •  FHD video with 4x zoom
  •  1/2.3" and 12MP CMOS sensor
  •  Other features: Required batteries, Charging, Video, Wireless
  •  Connections: Wireless
  •  Memory cards: MicroSD
  •  Energy source: Battery
  •  Batteries : Rechargeable lithium-ion battery
  •  Height: 34.5 cm
  •  Width: 49.5 cm
  •  Depth: 32.5 cm
  •  Weight: 1.05 g
  •  Maximum speed: 72 km/h
  •  Flight duration: 31 min
  •  4K video resolution: 3840?2160 24/25/30p
  •  2.7K : 2688 1512 24/25/30/48/50/60p
  •  FHD: 1920 1080 1080 1080 24/25/30/48/50/60/120p
  •  JPEG / DNG photo format (RAW)
  •  MP4 / MOV video format (MPEG-4 AVC/H.264, HEVC/H.265)
  •  5.5-inch display with 1080p resolution
  •  OcuSync 2.0 transmission
  •  Operating temperature between -20℃ and 40℃
  •  Custom Android system
  •  DJI Go Share​
  • 1x Mavic 2 Zoom
  • 1x Intelligent Flight Battery
  • 1x Load
  • 1x Power Cable
  • 3x Propellers (even)
  • 1x Gimbal Protector
  • 1x Communication Cable (USB 3.0 Type-C)
  • 1x Spare Control Sticks (even)
  • 1x DJI Smart Controller (Depending on the chosen pack)
  • 1x 24 USB Charger
Complementary products
DJI Robomaster S1 (EU)

DJI Robomaster S1 (EU)

Controllable And Programmable Educational Robot
549,00 €
Drone DJI Mavic 2 Pro EU

Drone DJI Mavic 2 Pro EU

Professional Drone Mavic 2 By DJI
1 499,00 €
Nouveaut
Drone DJI Tello Ryze

Drone DJI Tello Ryze

Autonomy: 13 Min And Maximum Speed: 28.8 km/h
109,00 €
Drone DJI Tello EDU

Drone DJI Tello EDU

Educational And Programmable Drone By DJI
169,00 €
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Objets Connectés
  4. >
  5. Drones
  6. > Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU
Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU
Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU
Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU
Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU
Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU

Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU

Drone Professionnel Mavic 2 Par DJI
DJI

Alimenté par un capteur 1/2,3 pouce de 12 mégapixels avec un zoom jusqu'à quatre fois plus grand, y compris un zoom optique deux fois plus grand, le drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom offre des perspectives dynamiques hors du commun. Capturez toutes les images que vous voulez sous tous les angles, du plus grand au plus petit, pour des options encore plus créatives.

Caméra vidéo avec zoom optique 24-48mm, vidéo FHD avec zoom 4x, connexions : Sans fil, batterie lithium-ion rechargeable, vitesse maxi de 72 km/h, durée du vol de 31 min...ATTENTION : Le drone Mavic 2 Zoom est vendu avec ou sans le DJI Smart Controller. Choisissez ici lors de votre commande le pack que vous souhaitez commander.

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_PDA064
Référence fabricant : 211356

+ -
Disponible
Commande expédiée sous 2 à 8 jours
1 249,00 €

Mavic 2 Zoom EU : Zoom 4x et composants haute précision

Le drone Mavic 2 Zoom de DJIest équipé d'un capteur 1/2,3 pouce de 12 mégapixels avec un zoom x4 qui offre des images précises, nettes et de haute définition sous tous les angles possible. Que vous optiez pour des captures grand angle ou Zoom, les options de ce derniers vous offriront des options toujours plus créatives. Ce drone dernière génération de la marque DJI, acteur reconnu du secteur, propose de nombreux composants et fonctionnalités de haute précision pour une expérience de vol et de capture immersive et professionnelle.

Prises de vue plus expressives
Comparé à un objectif grand angle 24 mm, le téléobjectif 48 mm comprime votre perspective, améliorant l'effet cinématographique classique. Aujourd'hui, un tout nouveau monde de photographie aérienne s'ouvre à vous avec des prises de vue encore plus épiques et cinématographiques.

Trouver la bonne vue de manière intuitive
La prise de vue vidéo Full HD avec le 4x Zoom se fait sans perte (tout comme avec le zoom optique 2x), ce qui vous permet de voir de plus près des sujets éloignés et de rendre les scènes uniques grâce à une capture à une distance optimale des bâtiments, véhicules, animaux et personnes.

 

Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU

 

Mise au point rapide et précise
L'autofocus hybride du drone Mavic 2 Zoom combine la détection de phase et de contraste pour une plus grande précision de mise au point avec une vitesse de mise au point accrue jusqu'à 40%. Le système de suivi de mise au point automatique donne aux sujets une apparence claire et nette lors des zooms avant et arrière.

Zoom pendant le vol
Dolly Zoomm est un nouveau QuickShot intégré au Mavic 2 Zoom et offrant des perspectives d'un autre monde. Dolly Zoom ajuste automatiquement la mise au point en vol, ajoutant un effet visuel intense à votre vidéo. Lorsque vous volez manuellement, vous pouvez également définir des valeurs de vitesse de mise au point appropriées pour des options de prise de vue encore plus créatives.

Photos super résolution 48 mégapixels
La Mavic 2 Zoom dispose également d'une toute nouvelle fonction Super Résolution. Lorsque vous prenez une photo avec un champ de vision équivalent de 24 mm, l'appareil photo capture et retouche neuf photos avec son téléobjectif, ce qui donne une photo super résolution de 48 mégapixels, un atout pour capturer les détails vifs que votre photo mérite.

Le DJI Smart Controller est conçu pour maximiser votre expérience de vol en plein air avec le Mavic 2 ou tout autre drone équipé de l'OcuSync 2.0. Un écran intégré de 5,5 pouces affiche des images claires et nettes, même dans des conditions difficiles. Des commandes intuitives et des fonctions préinstallées comme SkyTalk et l'application DJI GO 4 vous permettent de décoller plus rapidement et plus facilement que jamais.

Écran ultra-lumineux
Le Smart Controller DJI est doté d'un écran intégré de 5,5 pouces 1080p, offrant un affichage ultra-lumineux pour garder votre flux en direct facilement visible, même à la lumière directe du soleil. Avec 1000 cd/m2, l'écran est environ deux fois plus lumineux que les écrans d'appareils intelligents conventionnels.

Transmission vidéo Full HD OcuSync 2.0
Équipé de la technologie de transmission vidéo OcuSync 2.0 Full-HD, le DJI Smart Controller prend en charge la commutation automatique entre 2,4 GHz et 5,8 GHz, réduisant ainsi l'influence des interférences environnementales sur le fonctionnement du drone et la qualité d'image.

Efficace et portable
Le contrôleur intelligent DJI se connecte à votre drone dès qu'il est allumé pour que vous puissiez décoller rapidement et ne jamais manquerl'action. Doté d'un design intégré avec des manettes de contrôle détachables, le DJI Smart Controller est également portable pour être emmené où que vous soyez.

DJI Go Share
Transférez facilement vos photos et vidéos aériennes depuis le DJI Smart Controller vers votre appareil mobile grâce à la nouvelle fonction Go Share de l'application DJI GO 4.

Système sur mesure
Le système Android personnalisé et l'application DJI GO 4 optimisée du Smart Controller DJI vous libèrent des contraintes des appareils mobiles conventionnels pour assurer une création aérienne plus rapide et plus ciblée.

 

 

Drone Mavic 2 Zoom : caractéristiques techniques

  •  Caméra vidéo avec zoom optique 24-48mm
  •  Vidéo FHD avec zoom 4x
  •  Capteur CMOS 1/2,3" et 12MP
  •  Autres caractéristiques : Batteries nécessaires, Chargement, Vidéo, Sans fil
  •  Connexions : Sans fil
  •  Cartes mémoire : MicroSD
  •  Source d'énergie : Batterie
  •  Batteries : Batterie lithium-ion rechargeable
  •  Hauteur : 34,5 cm
  •  Largeur : 49,5 cm
  •  Profondeur : 32,5 cm
  •  Poids : 1.05 g
  •  Vitesse maxi : 72 km/h
  •  Durée du vol : 31 min
  •  Résolution vidéo 4K : 3840?2160 24/25/30p
  •  2.7K : 2688 1512 24/25/30/48/50/60p
  •  FHD : 1920 1080 1080 24/25/30/48/50/60/120p
  •  Format photo JPEG / DNG (RAW)
  •  Format vidéo MP4 / MOV (MPEG-4 AVC/H.264, HEVC/H.265)
  •  Ecran de 5,5 pouces avec une résolution de 1080p
  •  Transmission OcuSync 2.0
  •  Température de fonctionnement entre -20℃ et 40℃
  •  Système Android personnalisé
  •  DJI Go Share
Produits complémentaires
DJI Robomaster S1 (EU)

DJI Robomaster S1 (EU)

Robot Educatif Pilotable Et Programmable
549,00 €
Drone DJI Mavic 2 Pro EU

Drone DJI Mavic 2 Pro EU

Drone Professionnel Mavic 2 Par DJI
1 499,00 €
Nouveauté
Drone DJI Tello Ryze

Drone DJI Tello Ryze

Autonomie : 13 Min Et Vitesse Maximale : 28,8 km/h
109,00 €
Drone DJI Tello EDU

Drone DJI Tello EDU

Drone Educatif Programmable Par DJI
159,00 €
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités