Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Electro
  4. >
  5. Geek Club
  6. > Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots Kit

Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots Kit

Motors, sensors and robotic parts for intelligent robots
Geek Club

Discover the amazing world of robotics and science with the Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots robotics kit for kids. Learn engineering and robotics through play: the Geeek Club robot building kit is perfect for improving your engineering and robotics skills. Build your own pocket robots and improve your hand-eye coordination and hand-eye coordination. This robot building kit for ages 6-12 will keep kids and adults busy and entertained for hours.

The Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots robotics kit includes components for 7 different Magic Voodoo robots with light sensors that automatically move to any light source and promote learning through play. Please note: tools sold separately.

> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_GEE002
Manufacturer Reference : GC-PB-VB11

Out of stock

Magic Voodoo Bots Kit : Geek Club STEM robotics kit

Discover the amazing world of robotics and science with the Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots robotics kit for kids. Learn engineering and robotics through play: the Geeek Club robot building kit is perfect for improving your engineering and robotics skills. Build your own pocket robots and improve your hand-eye coordination and hand-eye coordination. This robot building kit for ages 6-12 will keep kids and adults busy and entertained for hours.

  • The Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots robotics kit includes components for 7 different Magic Voodoo robots with light sensors that automatically move to any light source and promote learning through play.
  • Attention: tools sold separately HERE.

Expand your creativity: design and assemble unique circuit board robots that explore the environment by moving towards the light. Boost your imagination and unleash your creativity with our engaging robotics kit for kids. All-inclusive STEM robot building kit: this robot building kit for kids includes all necessary accessories, 7 circuit boards, engineering components, step-by-step instructions to bring your robot to life.

 

Magic Voodoo Bots Kit Geek Club

Includes:

  • 7 printed circuit boards
  • Engineering components
  • Step-by-step instructions to bring your robot to life

Complementary products
Geek Club Robotic Kit Tool Kit

Geek Club Robotic Kit Tool Kit

Kit of 9 parts and tools to create Geek Club robots
Nouveaut
Geek Club Smart Nano Bots Kit

Geek Club Smart Nano Bots Kit

Motors, sensors and robotic parts for intelligent robots
Top vente
Geek Club 3RT Cyber Copter Kit

Geek Club 3RT Cyber Copter Kit

Construction of a 3RT Cybernetic Helicopter
Geek Club MAT 002 Wipe Racer Kit

Geek Club MAT 002 Wipe Racer Kit

DIY robot building kit Geek Club
Coup de coeur
Geek Club W4 Scout Recon Kit

Geek Club W4 Scout Recon Kit

DIY STEM science kit by Geek Club
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Électro
  4. >
  5. Geek Club
  6. > Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots Kit
Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots Kit
Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots Kit
Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots Kit
Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots Kit
Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots Kit
Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots Kit
Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots Kit

Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots Kit

Moteurs, capteurs et pièces robotiques pour des robots intelligents
Geek Club

Découvrez le monde étonnant de la robotique et des sciences avec le kit robotique pour enfants Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots. Apprenez l'ingénierie et la robotique en jouant : le kit de construction de robot Geeek Club est parfait pour améliorer vos compétences en ingénierie et en robotique. Construisez vos propres robots de poche et améliorez votre coordination œil-main et votre coordination œil-main. Ce kit de construction de robots pour les 6 à 12 ans gardera les enfants et les adultes occupés et divertis pendant des heures.

Le kit robotique Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots comprend des composants pour 7 robots Magic Voodoo différents avec des capteurs de lumière qui se déplacent automatiquement vers n'importe quelle source de lumière et favorisent l'apprentissage par le jeu. Attention : outils vendus séparément.

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_GEE002
Référence fabricant : GC-PB-VB11

En rupture

Magic Voodoo Bots Kit : kit STEM robotique Geek Club

Découvrez le monde étonnant de la robotique et des sciences avec le kit robotique pour enfants Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots. Apprenez l'ingénierie et la robotique en jouant : le kit de construction de robot Geeek Club est parfait pour améliorer vos compétences en ingénierie et en robotique. Construisez vos propres robots de poche et améliorez votre coordination œil-main et votre coordination œil-main. Ce kit de construction de robots pour les 6 à 12 ans gardera les enfants et les adultes occupés et divertis pendant des heures.

  • Le kit robotique Geek Club Magic Voodoo Bots comprend des composants pour 7 robots Magic Voodoo différents avec des capteurs de lumière qui se déplacent automatiquement vers n'importe quelle source de lumière et favorisent l'apprentissage par le jeu.
  • Comprend 7 cartes de circuits imprimés, des composants d'ingénierie, des instructions étape par étape pour donner vie à votre robot.
  • Attention : outils vendus séparément ICI.

Développez votre créativité : concevez et assemblez des robots de circuits imprimés uniques qui explorent l'environnement en se déplaçant vers la lumière. Boostez votre imagination et libérez votre créativité avec notre kit robotique attrayant pour les enfants. Kit de construction de robot STEM tout compris : ce kit de construction de robot pour enfants comprend tous les accessoires nécessaires, 7 cartes de circuits imprimés, des composants d'ingénierie, des instructions étape par étape pour donner vie à votre robot.

 

Magic Voodoo Bots Kit Geek Club

Comprend :

  • 7 cartes de circuits imprimés
  • Des composants d'ingénierie
  • Des instructions étape par étape pour donner vie à votre robot

Produits complémentaires

Kit D'outils Pour Kits Robotique Geek

Kit de 9 pièces et outils pour créer les robots Geek Club
59,00 € 39,90 €

Geek Club Smart Nano Bots Kit

Moteurs, capteurs et pièces robotiques pour des robots intelligents
59,00 € 35,90 €

Geek Club 3RT Cyber Copter Kit

Construction d'un Hélicoptère cybernétique 3RT
49,00 € 29,90 €

Geek Club ANT 001 Silver Hexapod Tank

Kit de construction de robot Geek Club
89,00 € 64,90 €

Geek Club MAT 002 Wipe Racer Kit

Kit de construction de robots à monter soi-même Geek Club
69,00 € 41,90 €

Geek Club MXC Two Legs Heavy Sniper Kit

Ensemble de robotique DIY Geek Club
99,00 € 69,90 €

Geek Club W4 Scout Recon Kit

Kit scientifiques STEM DIY par Geek Club
79,00 € 49,90 €
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités