Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Educational Robots
  4. >
  5. LEGO® Education
  6. >
  7. LEGO Education SPIKE
  8. > LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345

LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345

New LEGO Education Spike Essential
LEGO Education

The new LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345 set is the STEAM cross-curricular solution for the elementary school. SPIKE Essential encourages children to study STEAM topics through hands-on activities while promoting literacy, numeracy and social-emotional development. This new LEGO Education set addresses the issues through storytelling, learning modules on everyday themes, Minifigures with diverse personalities, and LEGO building materials.

The LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345 set is suitable for children over 6 years old, contains 449 pieces and allows for the implementation of 40 lessons on different themes.

> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_LEE020
Manufacturer Reference : 45345

+ -
Available More than 3 Available
Shipped within 48h
314,90 €

LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345 : new LEGO Education set

The new LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345 set is the STEAM cross-curricular solution for the elementary school. SPIKE Essential encourages children to study STEAM topics through hands-on activities while promoting literacy, numeracy and social-emotional development. This new LEGO Education set addresses the issues through storytelling, learning modules on everyday themes, Minifigures with diverse personalities, and LEGO building materials.

LEGO Education SPIKE Essential 45345

LEGO Education SPIKE Essential consists of a main classroom brick set with a wide variety of LEGO and smart materials, as well as the user-friendly SPIKE app both accompanied by a selection of module plans and full online and in-app support. This new LEGO Education set excites students and produces high quality STEAM learning outcomes by expanding their STEAM knowledge, practices, and 21st century skills.

 

Components of the LEGO Education Spike Essential

Create engaging interactive models by connecting the smart hub, motors, light matrix and color sensor to bring STEAM concepts to life. Discover some of your favorite elements of LEGO Education SPIKE Essential. Students' creativity will flourish as they bring their STEAM creations to life:

  • Minifigures: Diverse identities and features make STEAM learning relatable.
  • Stackable LEGO Bricks: Stackable for easy construction and accessible hands-on learning.
  • Pin: Connects creative LEGO brick constructions to LEGO Technic materials and elements.
  • 16x16 White Base Plate: A "blank canvas" ready for students' creative ideas, models and imagination.
  • LEGO Technic Small Hub: Create engaging interactive models by connecting the Hub to motors, sensors, other LEGO elements and Bluetooth. 
  • Small Wheel: Provides better maneuverability and fits perfectly with the small motor.
  • LEGO Technic 3x3: Color Light Matrix Program the nine pixels individually to create patterns and animations in 10 colors.
  • LEGO Technic Color Sensor: Detects colors and allows creations to react to their environment.
  • LEGO Technic Small Angle Motor: Compact design profile and built-in rotation sensor with absolute positioning bring LEGO constructions to life.
  • Accessories: Accessories and decorative elements add a fun touch to students' stories.

LEGO Education SPIKE Essential

Spike Essential Lessons 45345

The LEGO Education SPIKE Essential curriculum components are built on a creative, narrative-based problem-solving approach with relevant topics that can help young children become independent STEAM thinkers.

The LEGO Education SPIKE Essential 45345 set includes five lessons focused on the national standards for lower and upper elementary school students. Each unit includes seven to eight 45-minute sessions, as well as extensions in language arts and math. That's a total of 50 hours of content for the class!

Students explore and create innovative solutions through trial and error while collaborating with their peers during each class. 

Standards-aligned educational components, brilliant LEGO pieces, a simple coding sequence, and smart materials are all part of LEGO Education SPIKE Essential. Students of all levels are fully engaged in the STEAM learning modules as everything is easily adaptable to any learning environment, allowing you and your students to jump in and start learning quickly and easily.

Students will learn to code intuitively using the LEGO Education Spike app. Students can progress from lower elementary to upper elementary using LEGO Education SPIKE Essential, which follows a block-based coding progression from icon blocks to word blocks based on Scratch. This gives them age- and skill-appropriate tools to help them improve their coding skills.

Learning with LEGO Education

LEGO Education SPIKE Essential 45345 is part of the LEGO Learning System and provides a year-by-year learning progression, starting with the lower primary grades and progressing to the upper primary grades. The consistent structure of the modules provides a solid foundation for a smooth transition to secondary education and more advanced learning opportunities.

The LEGO Learning System is a hands-on learning system that is simple to use, inclusive and flexible. It provides children with unlimited opportunities for hands-on, creative learning in science, technology, and engineering (STEAM), allowing them to anticipate their abilities and prepare to become competent lifelong learners.

 

Complementary products
LEGO Education SPIKE Prime 45681 New Extension

LEGO Education SPIKE Prime 45681 New

New LEGO Education Spike Prime 45681 extension
129,90 €
LEGO® Education SPIKE Prime Set 45678

LEGO® Education SPIKE Prime Set 45678

LEGO Education SPIKE Set
409,90 €
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. LEGO
  4. >
  5. LEGO® Education
  6. >
  7. LEGO Education SPIKE
  8. > LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345
LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345
LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345
LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345
LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345
LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345
LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345

LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345

Nouveau LEGO Education Spike Essential
LEGO Education

Le nouveau set LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345 est la solution transversale STEAM pour l'école primaire. SPIKE Essential encourage les enfants à étudier les sujets STEAM par le biais d'activités pratiques tout en favorisant la lecture, le calcul et le développement socio-émotionnel. Ce nouveau set LEGO Education permet d'aborder les questions par le biais de la narration, des modules d'apprentissage sur des thèmes quotidiens, des Minifigures aux personnalités diverses et des matériaux de construction LEGO.

Le set LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345 est adapté pour les enfants de plus de 6 ans, contient 449 pièces et permet la mise en place de 40 lessons sur des thèmes différents.

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_LEE020
Référence fabricant : 45345

+ -
Disponible Plus que 2 disponibles
Commande expédiée sous 48h
309,90 €

LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345 : nouveau set LEGO Education

Le nouveau set LEGO Education Spike Essential 45345 est la solution transversale STEAM pour l'école primaire. SPIKE Essential encourage les enfants à étudier les sujets STEAM par le biais d'activités pratiques tout en favorisant la lecture, le calcul et le développement socio-émotionnel. Ce nouveau set LEGO Education permet d'aborder les questions par le biais de la narration, des modules d'apprentissage sur des thèmes quotidiens, des Minifigures aux personnalités diverses et des matériaux de construction LEGO.

LEGO Education SPIKE Essential 45345

LEGO Education SPIKE Essential se compose d'un jeu de briques principal pour la salle de classe avec une grande variété de LEGO et de matériel intelligent, ainsi que de l'application conviviale SPIKE tous deux accompagnés d'une sélection de plans de modules et d'une assistance complète en ligne et in-app. Ce nouveau set LEGO Education enthousiasme les élèves et produit des résultats d'apprentissage STEAM de haute qualité en élargissant leurs connaissances et pratiques STEAM, ainsi que les compétences du 21e siècle.

Composants du LEGO Education Spike Essential

Créez des modèles interactifs attrayants en connectant le hub intelligent, des moteurs, une matrice lumineuse et un capteur de couleur pour donner vie aux concepts STEAM. Découvrez certains de vos éléments préférés de LEGO Education SPIKE Essential. La créativité des élèves s'épanouira lorsqu'ils donneront vie à leurs créations STEAM :

  • Minifigures : Des identités et des caractéristiques diverses rendent l'apprentissage STEAM racontable.
  • Briques LEGO empilables : Empilables pour une construction facile et un apprentissage pratique accessible.
  • Broche : Connecte les constructions créatives en briques LEGO au matériel et aux éléments LEGO Technic.
  • Plaque de base blanche 16x16 : Une "toile blanche" prête à accueillir les idées créatives, les modèles et l'imagination des élèves.
  • LEGO Technic Small Hub : Créez des modèles interactifs attrayants en connectant le Hub à des moteurs, des capteurs, d'autres éléments LEGO et Bluetooth. 
  • Petite roue : Offre une meilleure maniabilité et s'adapte parfaitement au petit moteur.
  • LEGO Technic 3x3 : Matrice lumineuse couleur Programmez individuellement les neuf pixels pour créer des motifs et des animations en 10 couleurs.
  • LEGO Technic Color Sensor : Détecte les couleurs et permet aux créations de réagir à leur environnement.
  • Petit moteur angulaire LEGO Technic : Le profil de conception compact et le capteur de rotation intégré avec positionnement absolu donnent vie aux constructions LEGO.
  • Accessoires : Les accessoires et les éléments décoratifs décoratifs ajoutent une touche amusante et aux histoires des élèves.

LEGO Education SPIKE Essential

Les leçons Spike Essential 45345

Les composants du programme LEGO Education SPIKE Essential sont construits sur une approche créative de résolution de problèmes basée sur la narration, avec des sujets pertinents qui peuvent aider les jeunes enfants à devenir des penseurs STEAM autonomes.

L'ensemble LEGO Education SPIKE Essential 45345 comprend cinq leçons axées sur les normes nationales pour les élèves des écoles primaires inférieures et supérieures. Chaque unité comporte sept à huit séances de 45 minutes, ainsi que des extensions en arts du langage et en mathématiques. Cela représente un total de 50 heures de contenu pour la classe !

Les élèves explorent et créent des solutions innovantes par essais et erreurs tout en collaborant avec leurs camarades pendant chaque cours. 

Des composants éducatifs alignés sur les normes, des pièces LEGO brillantes, une séquence de codage simple et du matériel intelligent font tous partie du LEGO Education SPIKE Essential. Les élèves de tous les niveaux sont complètement engagés dans les modules d'apprentissage STEAM puisque tout est facilement adaptable à n'importe quel environnement d'apprentissage, ce qui vous permet, à vous et à vos élèves, de vous lancer et de commencer à apprendre rapidement et facilement.

Les élèves apprendront à coder intuitivement en utilisant l'application LEGO Education Spike. Les élèves peuvent passer de l'école élémentaire inférieure à l'école élémentaire supérieure en utilisant LEGO Education SPIKE Essential, qui suit une progression de codage par blocs, des blocs d'icônes aux blocs de mots, basée sur Scratch. Ils disposent ainsi d'outils adaptés à leur âge et à leurs compétences pour les aider à améliorer leurs capacités de codage.

Apprendre avec LEGO Education

Le LEGO Education SPIKE Essential 45345 fait partie du système d'apprentissage LEGO et il fournit une progression de l'apprentissage année par année, en commençant par les classes primaires inférieures et en progressant vers les classes primaires supérieures. La structure constante des modules fournit une base solide pour une transition en douceur vers l'enseignement secondaire et des possibilités d'apprentissage plus avancées.

Le système d'apprentissage LEGO est un système d'apprentissage pratique qui est simple à utiliser, inclusif et flexible. Il offre aux enfants des possibilités illimitées d'apprentissage pratique et créatif dans le domaine des sciences, de la technologie et de l'ingénierie (STEAM), leur permettant ainsi d'anticiper leurs capacités et de se préparer à devenir des apprenants compétents tout au long de leur vie.

 

Produits complémentaires
LEGO Education SPIKE Prime 45681 Nouvelle Extension

LEGO Education SPIKE Prime 45681

Nouvelle extension LEGO Education Spike Prime 45681
124,90 €
Ensemble LEGO Education SPIKE Prime 45678

Ensemble LEGO Education SPIKE Prime

Kit LEGO Education SPIKE
400,80 €
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités