Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
    Home > News > LEGO Education

Robot Advance is the official distributor for France of the products LEGO Education. Find here the latest news about well-known products such as LEGO Education Mindstorms EV3, NXT or WeDo 2.0 but also the presentation of new products such as LEGO Education Spyke and its PRIME kit, soon available on our website.

News LEGO Education

LEGO Education is one of the favourite brands of children but also of schools, which can use the world's most famous brick building game to develop students' creativity but also their skills in coding or computer programming.

Differences between LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Education and Home

Differences between LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Education and Home

LEGO Education

LEGO Mindstorms kits are one of the most popular educational tools for teaching robotics and programming. There is a third generation on the market (after RCX and LEGO NXT), Mindstorms EV3, which comes in two versions: LEGO Mindstorms EV3...
LEGO Education's Express Coding Train

LEGO Education's Express Coding Train

LEGO Education

Preparing children for life in the 21st century is not an easy task. How to deal with it? The answer could be in the new LEGO Education Coding Express game, which helps preschoolers learn to code with coloured blocks. But coding is only the...
LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime: STEAM educational kit

LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime: STEAM educational kit

LEGO Education

LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime is a brand new learning solution that should soon be available in many schools. This educational solution combines LEGO bricks, a simple and visual coding language based on Scratch and a programmable multi-port...
LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® workshops

LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® workshops

LEGO Education

From three hours to three days depending on the objective, the workshops always start with the alignment of the participants' skills: regardless of the initial skills, at the end of the first sequence everyone knows how to build, use metaphors...
The LEGO SERIOUS PLAY approach in companies

The LEGO SERIOUS PLAY approach in companies

LEGO Education

An example of a serious team game, the LEGO®SERIOUS PLAY® approach makes it possible to model abstract concepts in 3D, for a better ability to communicate, collaborate and be creative in managing complexity, both individually and collectively.  By...
Wedo 2.0 computer logic

Wedo 2.0 computer logic

LEGO Education

The computer logic, with the use of coding, allows the WeDo 2.0 solution to be even more relevant in scientific and technical disciplines. Thanks to the dynamics of coding, WeDo 2.0 aims to strengthen its position in schools through IT logic. WeDo...
Lego Education benefits for the school

Lego Education benefits for the school

LEGO Education

Lego Education is constantly working to help schools integrate and use its Lego Wedo 2.0, Lego Mindstorms EV3 and Lego Education Machines and Mechanisms products as easily as possible. A good initiative that makes it easier for schools to introduce...
Lego Serious Play for the companies

Lego Serious Play for the companies

LEGO Education

Lego is a brand mostly known for its many brick construction games but are a little less for its programs designed for companies and their employees. This is the goal of Lego Serious Play, a concept to accompany the employees of companies to...
Lego Duplo Education for school

Lego Duplo Education for school

LEGO Education

Since the 1960s, Lego Duplo Education accompanies the young children – from 18 months to 5 years old – in their apprenticeship. The brand has actually developed, over the years, a complete panel of quality games that allow child to live...
Lego Machines and Mechanisms in school

Lego Machines and Mechanisms in school

LEGO Education

No need to introduce the brand Lego. Over these years, the little colorful bricks became actually unmissable toys for all children and are well present in rooms. However, what we know less is that Lego works since about forty years with...
Lego EV3 compatible with CoderZ

Lego EV3 compatible with CoderZ

LEGO Education

The Lego Mindstorms Education team informs us this week that from now on it collaborates with CoderZ, an online robotics learning and programming environment through STEM.  What’s CoderZ? CoderZ allows students from all over the world...
LEGO® Education: software and activity pack

LEGO® Education: software and activity pack

LEGO Education

Hi, Here is a big movement in the LEGO® Education range where all softwares and activity packs are now included in the kits and free download.. Here is the complete list with links that you will also find in the title and the description of...
WeDo 2.0 on Windows 10 How to connect with BLE dongle

WeDo 2.0 on Windows 10 How to connect with BLE dongle

LEGO Education

Using WeDo 2.0 on Windows 10 without built-in BLE will cause this error while trying to connect Avoid connection error by: 1. First you must exit WeDo 2. Insert BLE dongle into computer USB port Install driver 3. Let...
How to connect to the WeDo 2.0 Smarthub on Windows 10

How to connect to the WeDo 2.0 Smarthub on Windows 10

LEGO Education

Comment se connecter au SmartHub sur Windows 10: https://education.lego.com/en-us/support/wedo-2/connect-to-smart-hub 1. Démarrez WeDo 2.0 et ouvrez la fenêtre de connexion. 2. Appuyez sur le bouton vert sur le WeDo 2.0 SmartHub. 3. Cliquez...
Windows 10 compatible with LEGO® Education WeDo 2.0

Windows 10 compatible with LEGO® Education WeDo 2.0

LEGO Education

September 2016 LEGO® Education is proud to launch Windows 10 application to support both LEGO® Education WeDo 2.0 on 19th September 2016. The primary feature of the WeDo 2.0 application for Windows 10 is ‘in-app pairing’. In contrast...
LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 : FAQ

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 : FAQ

LEGO Education

Mindstorms EV3, NXT and EV3 Education : FAQ Robot-Advance On this page you will find all useful information to start with the robot LEGO Mindstorms EV3, to get to know better the various kits and version and find answers to all your questions!...
LEGO® Education WeDo™2.0

LEGO® Education WeDo™2.0

LEGO Education

From the educational range,  LEGO® Education, LEGO® Education WeDo™2.0 will permit children to implicate themselves in a playful and interactive way in adapted scientific projects: engineering, technology and cording! The goal is to give the...
WeDo 2.0 : Software Version 1.3 : Systems And Devices

WeDo 2.0 : Software Version 1.3 : Systems And Devices

LEGO Education

  29/04/2016 : WeDo 2.0 (Software version 1.3) is currently working on all these operation systems and devices :  ​Windows 7 ​Dell Latitude 3540 : Intel Celeron 2957U @1.40GHz 4GB of Memory ST500LT0121DF14 500GB...
LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 : Robot-Advance’s Guide

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 : Robot-Advance’s Guide

LEGO Education

The LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 guide The LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 robot permits simply and intuitively to build your own robot, to program it and to connect if to a smartphone or a tablet to play and control it. This Guide Robot-Advance will allow you to...
LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3: LEGO models to be built

LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3: LEGO models to be built

LEGO Education

Find below the entire known models of  LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 robots. Five models are proposed by Lego and 12 are completely imagined by fans. An excellent reason for never get bored with your Lego robot toy and make him change shape over...
Videos LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3: use and program the robot

Videos LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3: use and program the robot

LEGO Education

Lego robot, using, programming and controlling This page is for supporting you and giving you information on construction, programming and taking hold of the LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 robot. The first steps will be easier and you can in no time enjoy...
Programming blocks EV3

Programming blocks EV3

LEGO Education

Programming blocks EV3 Discover below all EV3 blocks, usable for programming your robot, to identify the possibilities of your EV3. Blocks for actions, data, flux or even sensors to use to make your robot alive and create programs!   Action...
WeDo 2.0 (Software version 1.3) systems and devices

WeDo 2.0 (Software version 1.3) systems and devices

LEGO Education

The list of compatible systems and devices with the WeDo 2.0 Software Version 1.3: Systems And Devices ...
New Supported WiFi Dongle for EV3

New Supported WiFi Dongle for EV3

LEGO Education

Lego Mindstorms is characterized by the ability to build radio-controlled lego robots. The new Mindstorms EV3 kit is equipped with a programmable smart brick, called P-Brick. It acts as the brain of the toy robot that you will have created, since it...
Your guide LEGO® Education

Your guide LEGO® Education

LEGO Education

If you are on this page, you are probably asking yourself numerous questions on LEGO® Education : what are the functionalities of each educational LEGO®? Why choosing LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education EV3 rather that NXT? How can you be sure that what you...
Robot Advance Official Distributor Of LEGO® Education

Robot Advance Official Distributor Of LEGO® Education

LEGO Education

Official Distributor LEGO Education​​ There are very few official distributors of LEGO® Education products in France for the LEGO® Education WeDo™ and LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education EV3 ranges. Websites or companies that have been...
LEGO Mindstorms EV3 battery problems

LEGO Mindstorms EV3 battery problems

LEGO Education

Dear customers,  LEGO Education informs us today that some LEGO Mindstorms EV3 batteries are defective.  How do you recognize a defective EV3 battery? Charge your EV3 battery using your EV3 battery charger, then insert the battery into your...
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
    Accueil > Actualités > LEGO Education

Robot Advance est distributeur officiel France des produits LEGO Education. Retrouvez ici les actualités du moment concernant les produits biens connus comme LEGO Education Mindstorms EV3, NXT ou WeDo 2.0 mais aussi la présentation des nouveautés comme LEGO Education Spyke et son kit PRIME, bientôt disponible sur notre site internet.

Actualité LEGO Education

LEGO Education est l'une des marques préférées des enfants mais aussi des écoles, qui peuvent grâce au jeu de construction de brique le plus renommé au monde, développer la créativité de leurs élèves mais aussi leurs compétences en codage ou programmation informatique.

Le train Express du codage de LEGO Education

Le train Express du codage de LEGO Education

LEGO Education

Préparer les enfants à la vie au XXIe siècle n'est pas une têche facile. Comment y faire face ? La réponse pourrait être dans le nouveau jeu LEGO Education Coding Express, qui aide les enfants d'âge préscolaire à apprendre à coder avec des...
LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime: kit éducatif de STEAM

LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime: kit éducatif de STEAM

LEGO Education

LEGO® Education SPIKE™ Prime est une toute nouvelle solution d'apprentissage qui devrait bientôt faire son entrée dans de nombreuses écoles. Cette solution éducative combine les briques LEGO, un langage de codage simple et visuel basé sur...
Les ateliers LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY®

Les ateliers LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY®

LEGO Education

D’une durée variable de trois heures à trois jours selon l’objectif, les ateliers commencent toujours par l’alignement des compétences des participants : indépendamment des habilités de départ, au bout de la première séquence tout...
L'approche LEGO SERIOUS PLAY en entreprise

L'approche LEGO SERIOUS PLAY en entreprise

LEGO Education

Exemple de jeu sérieux en équipe, l’approche LEGO®SERIOUS PLAY® permet de modéliser en 3D des concepts abstraits, pour une meilleure capacité de communication, de collaboration et de créativité dans la gestion de la complexité, en individuel...
La logique informatique Wedo 2.0

La logique informatique Wedo 2.0

LEGO Education

La logique informatique, avec l'utilisation du codage, permet à la solution WeDo 2.0 d'être encore plus pertinente dans les disciplines scientifiques et techniques. Grâce à la dynamique du codage, WeDo 2.0 vise à renforcer sa position auprès...
Les bénéfices Lego Education pour l'école

Les bénéfices Lego Education pour l'école

LEGO Education

Lego Education travaille sans cesse pour aider les écoles dans l'intégration et l'utilisation la plus facile qu'il soit de ses produits Lego Wedo 2.0, Lego Mindstorms EV3 ou encore Lego Education Machines et Mécanismes. Une bonne...
Lego Serious Play pour les entreprises

Lego Serious Play pour les entreprises

LEGO Education

Lego est une marque principalement connue pour ses nombreux jeux de constuction de briques mais le sont un peu moins pour ses programmes destinés aux entreprises et à leurs salariés.  C'est l'objectif de Lego Serious Play, un concept...
Lego Duplo Education pour les écoles

Lego Duplo Education pour les écoles

LEGO Education

Depuis les années 1960, Lego Duplo Education accompagne les jeunes enfants - de 18 mois à 5 ans - dans leurs apprentissages. La marque a en effet développé, au fil des années, un panel complet de jeux de qualité qui permettent à l'enfant de vivre...
Lego Machines et Mécanismes à l'école

Lego Machines et Mécanismes à l'école

LEGO Education

Il n'est plus nécessaire de présenter la marque Lego. Au fil des ans, les petites briques colorées sont en effet devenues des jouets incontournables pour tous les enfants et sont présentes dans bien des chambres. Ce que l'on sait moins...
Lego EV3 compatible avec CoderZ

Lego EV3 compatible avec CoderZ

LEGO Education

La team Lego Mindstorms Education nous apprend cette semaine qu'elle collabore désormais avec CoderZ, un environnement online d'apprentissage de la programmation robotique à travers le STEM. CoderZ c'est quoi ? CoderZ permet aux...
LEGO® Education : logiciels et pack d'activités

LEGO® Education : logiciels et pack d'activités

LEGO Education

Bonjour, Voici un énorme changement au niveau de la gamme LEGO® Education où désormais tous les logiciels et packs d'activités sont inclus avec les kits et téléchargeables librement. Voici la liste complète avec liens que vous retrouverez...
Comment connecter WeDo™2.0 avec un dongle BLE

Comment connecter WeDo™2.0 avec un dongle BLE

LEGO Education

Utilisation de WeDo 2.0 sur Windows 10 sans BLE provoquera cette erreur tout en essayant de se connecter Eviter une erreur de connexion par: 1. Tout d'abord vous devez quitter WeDo 2. Insérez BLE dongle dans le port USB de...
Comment se connecter au SmartHub WeDo 2.0 sur Windows 10

Comment se connecter au SmartHub WeDo 2.0 sur Windows 10

LEGO Education

Comment se connecter au SmartHub sur Windows 10: https://education.lego.com/en-us/support/wedo-2/connect-to-smart-hub 1. Démarrez WeDo 2.0 et ouvrez la fenêtre de connexion. 2. Appuyez sur le bouton vert sur le WeDo 2.0 SmartHub. 3. Cliquez...
Windows 10 enfin compatible LEGO® Education WeDo™2.0

Windows 10 enfin compatible LEGO® Education WeDo™2.0

LEGO Education

Le 19 Septembre 2016 LEGO® Education est fier de lancer l'application de Windows 10 compatible LEGO® Education WeDo 2.0.  La caractéristique principale de l'application WeDo 2.0 pour Windows 10 est «appairage in-app». Contrairement à la...
LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 : FAQ

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 : FAQ

LEGO Education

Mindstorms EV3, NXT et EV3 Education : FAQ Robot Advance Sur cette page, vous trouverez toutes les informations utiles pour débuter avec le robot LEGO Mindstorms EV3, mieux comprendre les différents kits et versions, et trouver des réponses à...
LEGO® Education WeDo™2.0

LEGO® Education WeDo™2.0

LEGO Education

Issu de la branche éducative LEGO® Education, LEGO® Education WeDo™2.0 va permettre aux enfants de s’impliquer de manière ludique et interactive, dans des projets scientifiques adaptés : ingénierie, technologie et codage sont au...
LEGO® Education WeDo™ 2.0

LEGO® Education WeDo™ 2.0

LEGO Education

  29/04/2016 : WeDo 2.0 (Logiciel version 1.3) fonctionne actuellement sur :  ​Windows 7 ​Dell Latitude 3540 : Intel Celeron 2957U @1.40GHz 4GB of Memory ST500LT0121DF14 500GB 5400RPM Spinning Disk...
Tout savoir sur Les LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

Tout savoir sur Les LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

LEGO Education

Le guide LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 Le robot LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 permet simplement et intuitivement de fabriquer son robot, le programmer et le connecter à un smartphone ou une tablette pour jouer avec et le contrôler. Ce guide Robot Advance vous...
LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 : modèles LEGO à construire

LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 : modèles LEGO à construire

LEGO Education

Retrouvez ci-dessous l’ensemble des modèles connus de robots LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3. Cinq modèles sont proposés par LEGO®, tandis que d'autres ont été entièrement imaginés par les fans. Un excellent moyen de ne jamais s’ennuyer avec...
Vidéos LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 : utiliser et programmer le robot

Vidéos LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 : utiliser et programmer le robot

LEGO Education

Robot Lego : utilisation, programmation et contrôle Cette page est destinée à vous accompagner et vous apporter des informations sur la construction, la programmation et la prise de contrôle du robot LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3. Les premiers pas seront...
Les blocs LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

Les blocs LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

LEGO Education

Les blocs de programmation EV3 Découvrez ci-dessous tous les blocs EV3, utilisables pour la programmation de votre robot, pour identifier les possibilités de votre EV3. Des blocs pour les actions, les données, les flux ou encore les capteurs à...
WeDo 2.0 : Logiciel version 1.3

WeDo 2.0 : Logiciel version 1.3

LEGO Education

Voici la liste des systèmes et matériels compatibles avec le logiciel WeDo 2.0 Version 1.3 : Liste Systèmes ...
Compatibilité EV3 Et Dongle WiFi

Compatibilité EV3 Et Dongle WiFi

LEGO Education

Lego Mindstorms se caractérise par la capacité de construire des robots lego radiocommandés. Le nouveau kit Mindstorms EV3 est muni d’une brique intelligente programmable, nommée P-Brick. Elle joue le rôle de cerveau du robot jouet que vous...
Votre guide LEGO® Education

Votre guide LEGO® Education

LEGO Education

En arrivant sur cette page, vous vous posez très certainement de nombreuses questions sur les LEGO® Education : Quelles sont les fonctionnalités de chacun de ces LEGO® éducatifs ? Pourquoi choisir les LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education EV3 plutôt que NXT ?...
Robot-Advance Distributeur Officiel France LEGO® Education

Robot-Advance Distributeur Officiel France LEGO® Education

LEGO Education

Distributeur officiel France LEGO® Education ​Il existe en France seulement trois distributeurs officiels des produits LEGO® Education des gammes LEGO® Education WeDo™ et LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education EV3. Des sites internet ou...
Problème de batterie LEGO Mindstorms EV3

Problème de batterie LEGO Mindstorms EV3

LEGO Education

Chers client(e)s,    LEGO Education nous informe aujourd'hui que certaines batteries LEGO Mindstorms EV3 s'avèrent défectueuses.  Comment reconnaître une batterie EV3 défectueuse? Chargez votre batterie EV3 à l'aide de votre...
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités