Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Drones
  4. > Drone DJI Inspire 2

Drone DJI Inspire 2

Video recording 6K max, 94 km / h, 27 minutes flight time
DJI

The DJI Inspire 2 is a drone with Video Recording up to 6K in DNG / RAW Cinema. It can go at a maximum speed of 94 km / h and goes from 0 to 80 km/h in 5 seconds. The maximum flight time is 27 minutes even at low temperatures. The image processing system has been upgraded to CineCore 2.1, recording video up to 6K in CinemaDNG/RAW and 5.2K in Apple ProRes when used with the Zenmuse X7 camera. 

A dual battery system extends the flight time to a maximum of 27 minutes (with an X4S), while the self-heating technology allows it to fly even in low temperatures.

WARNING: from now on, DJI Inspire 2 drones are sold in pack only with the Zenmuse X7 or X5s camera.

> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_PDA096
Manufacturer Reference :

Out of stock

DJI Inspire 2: high performance drone

The DJI Inspire 2 is a drone with Video Recording up to 6K in DNG / RAW Cinema. It can go at a maximum speed of 94 km / h and goes from 0 to 80 km/h in 5 seconds. The maximum flight time is 27 minutes even at low temperatures. The image processing system has been upgraded to CineCore 2.1, recording video up to 6K in CinemaDNG/RAW and 5.2K in Apple ProRes when used with the Zenmuse X7 camera. 

 

DJI Inspire 2 drone

 

A dual battery system extends flight time to a maximum of 27 minutes (with an X4S), while the self-heating technology allows it to fly even in low temperatures.

FlightAutonomy has been revised and developed specifically for the Inspire 2, offering two obstacle avoidance directions and sensor redundancy. The increased intelligence adds several flight modes, including Spotlight Pro, giving even a single pilot the ability to create complex and spectacular shots.

An enhanced video transmission system is now capable of streaming video on two signal frequencies and two channels from an onboard FPV and the main camera simultaneously, for better collaboration between the pilot and camera operator.

The all-new CineCore 2.1 image processing system, integrated into the Inspire 2, is capable of recording video at 6K @ 4.44Gbps CinemaDNG*1, 5.2K @ 2.08Gbps Apple ProRes*2 and H.265/H.264 @ 100Mbps. CineCore 2.1 supports burst shooting, capturing 10 JPEG + DNG bursts and continuous DNG*3 at 20fps (24MP per shot) when the Zenmuse X7 is mounted. (Currently compatible with the X7, X5S and X4S*4.

 

Drone DJI Inspire 2

 

Spotlight Pro is a powerful tracking mode that allows a single driver to capture complex and spectacular images. It uses advanced visual tracking algorithms to lock onto a subject during flight, regardless of the direction in which the DJI Inspire 2 UAV flies, creating shots that would have previously required a dedicated cameraman. If the gimbal is close to reaching its rotational limits, the Inspire 2 will rotate itself in the same direction without affecting flight control or the captured shot to release gimbal movement.

The UAV has two shooting modes, quick mode and composition mode :

  • In quick mode, select an object to start monitoring.
  • In composition mode, select the subject and tracking position.

Forward and downward vision systems allow the Inspire 2 to create a real-time map of its flight path while flying. If the signal from the video transmission system is lost and intelligent homecoming is activated, it is able to return home following its original route and switch to a straight line when it finds a signal again. Upon his return, he will use the main camera to identify obstacles up to 200 m in front of him, allowing him to plan a safe route home. He is also able to reconnect more quickly after he loses the connection.

The latest update to DJI Lightbridge technology has an efficient transmission range of up to 4.3 mi (7 km) and is capable of providing both 1080p/720p, as well as the view of the FPV to the pilot and camera operator. Users can also switch from 2.4GHz to 5.8GHz to control cut-off frequencies for greater signal stability.

 

 

Drone DJI Inspire 2: technical specifications

  • Dimensions Length: 605 mm / Width: 605 mm / Height: 300 mm
  • Weight 3290 grams
  • Maximum range 7 kilometres
  • Control Remote control with return screen on smartphone / tablet
  • Camera resolution 5.2 K
  • Maximum speed 108 km/h
  • Autonomy 27 minutes
  • Battery capacity 6000 mAh
  • Altitude 5000 meters
  • Operating temperatures from -10°C to 40°C

Sold only in pack with Zenmuse X7 or X5s camera

Zenmuse X7 Camera

Leveraging new FSI-Cu technology, the X7's sensor has a finer interconnection, allowing light to reach the detection area via a wider angle of incidence for increased photosensitivity. This allows a more compact lens mount to be used on this sensor while maintaining excellent image quality.

DJI Zennmuse X7

The focal length of the DL mount is less than 17 mm, which is about 1/3 of the size of a PL mount. Such a compact mount means that the X7 weighs only about 630g with an included lens. Together, the X7 and Inspire 2 weigh only about 4 kg, allowing them to shoot as difficult as more robust mounts weighing up to 40 kg.

To unleash the full potential of the X7, the CineCore image processing system on the Inspire 2 has been fully upgraded to CineCore 2.1 and is capable of recording 6K/30fps CinemaDNG and 5.2K/30fps Apple ProRes CinemaDNG images, leaving more creative options in post-production. An all-new EI mode has been built into CineCore 2.1, which can record high-quality footage at different sensitivity levels. In addition, the enhanced image processing system further reduces image artifacts and noise, preserving more detail while adopting an improved darkness level correction system for professional-level movie images. In addition to improved image processing performance, CineCore 2.1 also features a new color system, which gives professional filmmakers greater creative flexibility in post-production.

  • 5.2K Apple ProRes
  • Super 35 sensor
  • 14 stops of the dynamic range
  • 6K CinemaDNG
  • 24 MP Stills

Zenmuse X5S camera

Equipped with an improved Micro 4/3 sensor, the Zenmuse X5S has a dynamic range of 12.8 stops with a significantly improved signal-to-noise ratio and color sensitivity than the X5R. It supports up to eight standard M4/3 lenses (including zoom lenses) with focal lengths ranging from 9mm to 45mm (equivalent to 18mm-90mm on a 35mm camera), allowing greater creative flexibility. The new CineCore 2.0 image processing system on the Inspire 2 makes the Zenmuse X5S capable of capturing 5.2K 30fps CinemaDNG video and Apple ProRes* video as well as 4K 60fps using H.264 and 4K 30fps using H.265 (both at 100Mbps). DNG continuous burst shooting at 20fps with 20.8MP images is also supported. The Zenmuse X5S has been designed to keep pace with the rigors of high-end professional aerial imaging.

DJI Zennmuse X5s

The embedded Micro 4/3 sensor has been upgraded, significantly improving image quality. With a pixel size of 3.4μm, this 20.8 megapixel sensor captures more detail than the previous one. It has a dynamic range of 12.8 stops and a better signal-to-noise ratio and color sensitivity than the X5R, enabling it to create clear, low-noise images in low-light environments.

The DJI CINESSD card (PCIe3.0 NVMe SSD support) and a highly optimized FAT32/exFAT file system allow Zenmuse X5S to transfer sequences directly from the card reader of the DJI CINESSD STATION to a high-speed computer without the need for a separate card reader.
additional software. The images also support the DIT standard. CinemaDNG or Apple ProRes workflows can be used for post-processing.

The stabilization of the Zenmuse X5S is a highly optimized 3-axis gimbal with a very precise motor rotation with a control accuracy of ±0.01°, powered by a dedicated processor. Rather than relying on electrical slip rings - as is the case with many gimbals - the Zenmuse X5S uses a unique limited mechanical design and hidden wires to ensure more stable data transmission and greater durability. Vibrations are eliminated thanks to three damping balls and a lightweight damping board, allowing you to create perfectly smooth videos. A 360° rotation remains possible thanks to the rotation of the cardan shaft and the regular yaw of the aircraft. Stable and fluid images1 can be captured even with a 90 mm2 lens.

Take control of every remote camera setting, including focus, aperture and format, directly in the DJI GO 4 application. Precision control also extends to focus, with DJI GO 4 and the DJI Focus option, which allows you to control focus over the entire transmission range. With DJI Focus, no additional cables or motors are required and the new Lightbridge technology sends all signals up to 4.3 mi (7 km)*.

  • DJI Inspire 2 Drone
  • Remote control transmitter
  • 4 x pairs of propellers
  • 2 x smart flight battery
  • Battery charger
  • Loading platform
  • Power cable
  • USB cable
  • microSD card
  • Vision system calibration plate
  • 3 x cardanic shock absorber
  • Propeller mounting plates
  • Case Study
  • 4 x Battery insulation sticker
Complementary products
Drone DJI Mavic 2 Pro EU

Drone DJI Mavic 2 Pro EU

Professional Drone Mavic 2 By DJI
Drone DJI Mavic Air 2

Drone DJI Mavic Air 2

Drone DJI 4K, 60FPS and 48MP photos
1 399,00 €
Drone DJI Tello EDU

Drone DJI Tello EDU

Educational And Programmable Drone By DJI
169,00 €
Drone DJI Tello Ryze

Drone DJI Tello Ryze

Autonomy: 13 Min And Maximum Speed: 28.8 km/h
109,00 €
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Drones
  4. > Drone DJI Inspire 2
Drone DJI Inspire 2
Drone DJI Inspire 2
Drone DJI Inspire 2
Drone DJI Inspire 2
Drone DJI Inspire 2
Drone DJI Inspire 2
Drone DJI Inspire 2

Drone DJI Inspire 2

Enregistrement Vidéo 6K max, 94 km / h, 27 minutes de vol
DJI

Le drone DJI Inspire 2 est un drone avec Enregistrement Vidéo jusqu'à 6K en DNG / RAW Cinéma. Il peut aller à une vitesse Maximale de 94 km / h et va de 0 à 80 km/h en 5 secondes. La durée maximale de vol est de 27 minutes même à basse température. Le système de traitement d'images a été mis à niveau vers CineCore 2.1, enregistrant la vidéo jusqu'à 6K en CinemaDNG/RAW et 5.2K en Apple ProRes lorsqu'il est utilisé avec la caméra Zenmuse X7. 

Un système à double batterie prolonge le temps de vol jusqu'à un maximum de 27 minutes (avec un X4S), tandis que la technologie d'auto-chauffage lui permet de voler même par basses températures.

ATTENTION : désormais, les drones DJI Inspire 2 sont vendus en pack uniquement avec la caméra Zenmuse X7 ou X5s.

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_PDA096
Référence fabricant :

En rupture

DJI Inspire 2: drone haute performance

Le drone DJI Inspire 2 est un drone avec Enregistrement Vidéo jusqu'à 6K en DNG / RAW Cinéma. Il peut aller à une vitesse Maximale de 94 km / h et va de 0 à 80 km/h en 5 secondes. La durée maximale de vol est de 27 minutes même à basse température. Le système de traitement d'images a été mis à niveau vers CineCore 2.1, enregistrant la vidéo jusqu'à 6K en CinemaDNG/RAW et 5.2K en Apple ProRes lorsqu'il est utilisé avec la caméra Zenmuse X7. 

 

DJI Inspire 2 drone

 

Un système à double batterie prolonge le temps de vol jusqu'à un maximum de 27 minutes (avec un X4S), tandis que la technologie d'auto-chauffage lui permet de voler même par basses températures.

FlightAutonomy a été révisé et développé spécifiquement pour l'Inspire 2, offrant deux directions d'évitement des obstacles et une redondance des capteurs. L'intelligence accrue ajoute plusieurs modes de vol, dont Spotlight Pro, donnant même à un seul pilote la possibilité de créer des plans complexes et spectaculaires.

Un système de transmission vidéo amélioré est maintenant capable de transmettre des vidéos en continu sur deux fréquences de signal et deux canaux à partir d'un FPV embarqué et la caméra principale simultanément, pour une meilleure collaboration entre le pilote et l'opérateur de la caméra.

Le tout nouveau système de traitement d'images CineCore 2.1, intégré à l'Inspire 2, est capable d'enregistrer des vidéos en 6K @ 4,44Gbps CinemaDNG*1, 5,2K @ 2,08Gbps Apple ProRes*2 et H.265/H.264 @ 100Mbps. CineCore 2.1 prend en charge les prises de vue en rafale, en capturant 10 rafales JPEG + DNG et des rafales DNG continues*3 à 20fps (24MP par prise de vue) lorsque le Zenmuse X7 est monté. (Actuellement compatible avec le X7, le X5S et le X4S*4).

 

Drone DJI Inspire 2

Spotlight Pro est un puissant mode de poursuite qui permet à un seul pilote de capturer des images complexes et spectaculaires. Il utilise des algorithmes de suivi visuel avancés pour se verrouiller sur un sujet pendant le vol, quelle que soit la direction dans laquelle le drone DJI Inspire 2 vole, créant des plans qui auraient autrefois nécessité un cameraman dédié. Si le cardan est proche d'atteindre ses limites de rotation, l'Inspire 2 tournera lui-même dans la même direction sans affecter le contrôle de vol ou le tir capturé pour libérer le mouvement de la cardan.

Le drone dispose de deux modes de prise de vue, le mode rapide et le mode composition :

  • En mode rapide, sélectionnez un objet pour commencer le suivi.
  • En mode Composition, sélectionnez le sujet et la position de suivi.

Les systèmes de vision vers l'avant et vers le bas permettent à l'Inspire 2 de créer une carte en temps réel de son itinéraire de vol pendant qu'il vole. Si le signal du système de transmission vidéo est perdu et que le retour intelligent à la maison est activé, il est capable de rentrer chez lui en suivant son itinéraire initial et de passer en ligne droite lorsqu'il retrouve un signal. À son retour, il utilisera la caméra principale pour identifier les obstacles jusqu'à 200 m devant lui, ce qui lui permettra de planifier un itinéraire sûr pour rentrer chez lui. Il est également capable de se reconnecter plus rapidement après avoir perdu la connexion.

La dernière mise à jour de la technologie DJI Lightbridge a une transmission efficace distance allant jusqu'à 4,3 mi (7 km) et est capable de fournir à la fois 1080p/720p, ainsi que la vue du FPV au pilote et à l'opérateur de caméra. Les utilisateurs peuvent également passer de 2,4GHz à 5,8GHz pour contrôler les fréquences à couper pour une plus grande stabilité du signal.

 

 

Drone DJI Inspire 2: caractéristiques techniques

  • Dimensions Longueur : 605 mm / Largeur : 605 mm / Hauteur : 300 mm
  • Poids 3290 grammes
  • Portée maximale 7 kilomètres
  • Contrôle Télécommande avec écran retour sur smartphone / tablette
  • Résolution de la caméra 5.2 K
  • Vitesse maximale 108 km/h
  • Autonomie 27 minutes
  • Capacité de la batterie 6000 mAh
  • Altitude 5000 mètres
  • Températures de fonctionnement de -10°C à 40°C

Vendu uniquement en pack avec caméra Zenmuse X7 ou X5s

Caméra Zenmuse X7

Tirant parti de la nouvelle technologie FSI-Cu, le capteur du X7 est doté d'une interconnexion plus fine, permettant à la lumière d'atteindre la zone de détection via un angle d'incidence plus grand pour une photosensibilité accrue. Cela permet une monture d'objectif plus compacte à utiliser sur ce capteur tout en maintenant une excellente qualité d'image.

DJI Zennmuse X7

La distance focale de la monture DL est inférieure à 17 mm, soit environ 1/3 de la taille d'une monture PL. Une monture aussi compacte signifie que le X7 ne pèse qu'environ 630 g avec un objectif inclus. Ensemble, le X7 et l'Inspire 2 ne pèsent que 4 kg environ, ce qui leur permet de réaliser des prises de vue aussi difficiles que des montages plus robustes pesant jusqu'à 40 kg.

Afin de libérer tout le potentiel du X7, le système de traitement d'images CineCore sur l'Inspire 2 a été entièrement mis à niveau vers CineCore 2.1. Il est capable d'enregistrer des images CinemaDNG 6K/30fps et 5.2K/30fps Apple ProRes, laissant plus d'options créatives dans la post-production. Un tout nouveau mode EI a été intégré à CineCore 2.1, qui peut enregistrer des séquences de haute qualité à différents niveaux de sensibilité. En outre, le système de traitement d'image amélioré réduit encore les artefacts et le bruit de l'image, préservant plus de détails tout en adoptant un système de correction du niveau d'obscurité amélioré pour les images cinématographiques de niveau professionnel. Outre l'amélioration des performances du traitement d'image, CineCore 2.1 est également doté d'un nouveau système couleur, qui offre aux cinéastes professionnels une plus grande flexibilité créative en matière de post-production.

  • 5.2K Apple ProRes
  • Capteur Super 35
  • 14 arrêts de la gamme dynamique
  • 6K CinemaDNG
  • 24 MP Stills

Caméra Zenmuse X5S

Équipé d'un capteur Micro 4/3 amélioré, le Zenmuse X5S a une plage dynamique de 12,8 arrêts avec un rapport signal/bruit nettement amélioré et la sensibilité aux couleurs que le X5R. Il prend en charge jusqu'à huit objectifs M4/3 standard (y compris les objectifs zoom) avec des longueurs focales allant de 9 mm à 45 mm (équivalent à 18mm-90mm sur un appareil photo 35mm), permettant une plus grande flexibilité créative. Le nouveau système de traitement d'images CineCore 2.0 sur l'Inspire 2 rend le Zenmuse X5S capable de capturer des vidéos CinemaDNG 5,2K 30fps et des vidéos Apple ProRes* ainsi que des vidéos 4K 60fps en utilisant H.264 et 4K 30fps en utilisant le H.265 (tous deux à 100Mbps). La prise de vue en rafale DNG continue à 20fps avec des images de 20,8MP est également prise en charge. Le Zenmuse X5S a été conçu pour suivre le rythme des rigueurs de l'imagerie aérienne professionnelle haut de gamme.

DJI Zennmuse X5s

Le capteur Micro 4/3 embarqué a été mis à niveau, améliorant considérablement la qualité de l'image. Avec une taille de pixel de 3.4μm, ce capteur de 20,8 mégapixels capture plus de détails que le précédent. Il dispose d'une plage dynamique de 12,8 stops ainsi que d'un meilleur rapport signal/bruit et d'une meilleure sensibilité aux couleurs que le X5R, ce qui lui permet de créer des images claires et peu bruyantes dans des environnements peu éclairés.

La carte DJI CINESSD (PCIe3.0 NVMe SSD support) et un système de fichiers FAT32/exFAT hautement optimisé, permettent à Zenmuse X5S les séquences à transférer directement par le lecteur de carte de la DJI CINESSD STATION vers un ordinateur à grande vitesse sans
des logiciels supplémentaires. Les images supportent également la norme DIT. Les flux de travail CinemaDNG ou Apple ProRes peuvent être utilisés pour le post-traitement.

La stabilisation du Zenmuse X5S est un cardan 3 axes hautement optimisé avec une rotation du moteur très précise avec une précision de contrôle de ±0,01°, alimenté par un processeur dédié. Plutôt que de s'appuyer sur des bagues collectrices électriques - comme c'est le cas pour de nombreuses cardans - le Zenmuse X5S utilise une conception mécanique unique limitée et des fils dissimulés pour garantir une transmission de données plus stable et une plus grande durabilité. Les vibrations sont éliminées grâce à trois billes d'amortissement et à une planche d'amortissement légère, ce qui permet de créer des vidéos d'une fluidité parfaite. Une rotation de 360° reste possible grâce à la rotation de la cardan et au lacet régulier de l'avion. Des images stables et fluides1 peuvent être capturées même avec un objectif de 90 mm2.

Prenez le contrôle de chaque réglage de l'appareil photo à distance, y compris la mise au point, l'ouverture et le format, directement dans l'application DJI GO 4. Le contrôle de précision s'étend également à la mise au point, avec DJI GO 4 et l'option DJI Focus, qui permet de contrôler la mise au point sur toute la plage de transmission. Grâce à DJI Focus, aucun câble ou moteur supplémentaire n'est nécessaire et la nouvelle technologie Lightbridge envoie tous les signaux jusqu'à une distance de 4,3 mi (7 km)*.

  • DJI Inspire 2 Drone
  • Émetteur de télécommande
  • 4 x paires d'hélices
  • 2 x batterie de vol intelligente
  • Chargeur de batterie
  • Plate-forme de chargement
  • Câble d'alimentation
  • Câble USB
  • Carte microSD
  • Plaque de calibrage du système de vision
  • 3 x amortisseur à cardan
  • Plaques de montage des hélices
  • Cas de figure
  • 4 x Autocollant d'isolation des piles
Produits complémentaires
Drone DJI Mavic 2 Pro EU

Drone DJI Mavic 2 Pro EU

Drone Professionnel Mavic 2 Par DJI
1 499,00 €
Drone DJI Mavic Air Arctic White EU

Drone DJI Mavic Air Arctic White EU

Drone pliable 4K DJI versions normale et combo
Drone DJI Mavic Air 2

Drone DJI Mavic Air 2

Drone DJI 4K, 60FPS et photos 48MP
1 049,00 €
Mavic Mini Drone DJI

Mavic Mini Drone DJI

Drone Mavic Mini DJI avec ou sans accessoires
Drone DJI Tello EDU

Drone DJI Tello EDU

Drone Educatif Programmable Par DJI
169,00 €
Drone DJI Tello Ryze

Drone DJI Tello Ryze

Autonomie : 13 Min Et Vitesse Maximale : 28,8 km/h
109,00 €
Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU

Drone DJI Mavic 2 Zoom EU

Drone Professionnel Mavic 2 Par DJI
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités