Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Smart Objects
  4. >
  5. Drones
  6. > Drone PNJ R-RACER

Drone PNJ R-RACER

Removable Racing Drone With Camera - 100 km/h
PNJ

The PNJ R-Racer drone is a racing drone that can go up to 100 km/h, delivered ready to take off but also scalable. This drone has the particularity to be completely dismantled and customized for model making enthusiasts. Its frame is made of fiberglass, which ensures optimal lightness and speed for your flight experiences or drones races. The PNJ R-Racer is equipped with a 720p camera.

720p camera, remote control, maximum speed of 100 km/h, brushless motors, fiberglass frame, real time FPV, Li-Po 1500 mAh 11.1V battery.

> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_TRX072
Manufacturer Reference : DRO-R-RACER

+ -
Available, More than 2 Available
Shipped within 48h
187,34 €

Drone R-Racer: customizable racing drone

The R-Racer drone is delivered assembled and ready to fly to enjoy your first flight quickly: All you have to do is screw the propellers into the right places and plug in your battery to start flying your drone. But it can also be customized to improve its performance, you can indeed completely dismantle it and tinker with it. The R-Racer has a video transmitter for first person flight transmission (FPV). 

The Racer is equipped with a 720p HD camera mounted on a stand equipped with an anti-vibration system and a 5.8GHz video transmitter. Thanks to its brushless motors, your drone can reach 100km/h and the immersion view allows you to get a live image feedback on screen or even in your virtual reality headset (not provided in this pack). This way you will have the sensation of having the images filmed by the HD camera placed in the nose of your drone in front of your eyes. Sensations guaranteed!

the joystick is equipped with 2 joysticks, the one on the right corresponds to the directional control and the one on the left allows you to adjust the gases. This last command therefore allows you to take off/up and land/re-enter. In the field of race drones, flight path accuracy is the key to saving precious seconds. Calibration of the remote control is therefore essential and must be checked regularly. This is easy to do from the Racer's remote control with 3 controls for altitude correction, pivoting or lateral movement.

 

Drone R Racer PNJ Remote control

 

The R Racer drone needs power to power its 4 brushless motors. It is therefore equipped with a 3-cell 1500mAH Li-Po battery allowing it to achieve a flight time of 10 minutes. Once discharged, you can easily replace your battery. Simply disconnect the battery in place and loosen the strap to hold it securely in place during the flight. Then place the new battery in place of the old one, make sure the strap is tightened properly and the battery does not move and replace the connector. The operation only takes a few seconds. 

This drone has been designed using materials selected for their robustness. These fibreglass composite chassis elements are completed with strong but also flexible plastic propellers to limit the risk of breakage and hard plastic protection elements for LED cards and electronic elements.

 

PNJ R-Racer Drone: technical specifications

  • Dimensions: 300 x 290 x 70 mm
  • Weight: 520g
  • Age: 18+
  • Type of drone: Racing drone
  • Environment: Outdoor
  • Li-Po 1500 mAh battery
  • Autonomy: 10 minutes
  • Integrated FPV camera
  • Video resolution : HD 720p
  • Numerical stabilization: No
  • Brushless motors
  • Maximum speed: 100km/h
  • Control type: Remote control
  • Range: 200m​

 

PNJ R-Racer Drone: box contents

  • 1x Drone R Racer
  • 1x Li-Po Battery 1500mAh
  • 1x Remote control
  • 1x Charger

 

Warnings:

  • No application is available for this drone because it is a race drone using 5.8 Ghz video reception and display systems. (FPV drone glasses, FPV monitor 5.8 Ghz etc.). We should be able to offer our first FPV headset by the first quarter of 2018.
  • This drone doesn't have a wifi transmitter.
  • It is a racing drone compatible with all 5.8 Ghz video reception and display systems (FPV drone glasses, 5.8 Ghz FPV monitor etc.) for even more immersion.
  • The USB port on the back of the drone allows you to connect your drone to your computer to use the CleanFlight software but be careful because once the original settings of your drone are changed, your warranty will not apply.
  • The drone supports batteries up to 11.1V 4S. 
  • 1x Drone R Racer
  • 1x Li-Po Battery 1500mAh
  • 1x Remote control
  • 1x Charger
Complementary products

Racing Track PNJ Race Course For Drones

Flags, Rings, Starting And Finishing Bases
24,90 € 22,49 €

PNJ G-SKY 100 FPV Headset For Drone

PNJ Headset Compatible PNJ R-Racer, R-Velocity And R-Speed (5.8 GHz)
99,90 € 89,85 €
Drone Uranos PNJ

Drone Uranos PNJ

PNJ Drone With Camera, Range 80 Meters, Wifi
129,90 €
Drone PNJ Vega HD

Drone PNJ Vega HD

PNJ Drone With HD Camera, Wifi, 3 Speeds, Loopings

Drone PNJ Super-Fly

PNJ Drone With Camera, 4 Speeds, Looping
101,85 € 74,85 €
Drone PNJ SIMI HD

Drone PNJ SIMI HD

NPC Drone With 2MP HD Camera, Auto-Return, Foldable, Hover Flight
Drone PNJ R-VELOCITY

Drone PNJ R-VELOCITY

PNJ Racing Drone With HD Camera, 300m Range, Speed 12m/s
179,90 €
Drone PNJ R-TRAVELLER Full HD

Drone PNJ R-TRAVELLER Full HD

PNJ Drone With Full HD Camera, 300m Range, Brushless Motors
179,90 €

Drone PNJ R-SPEED

PNJ Racing Drone With Camera - 120 km/h
327,20 € 284,85 €
Drone PNJ R-SIYOU HD

Drone PNJ R-SIYOU HD

PNJ Drone With HD Camera, 3 Speeds, Auto-Return, Voice Control

Drone PNJ R-RAPTOR HD

Drone PNJ With HD Camera, 2 Batteries, Foldable, Altitude Maintenance
97,35 € 84,27 €
Drone PNJ R-RACER

Drone PNJ R-RACER

Removable Racing Drone With Camera - 100 km/h
187,34 €
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Objets Connectés
  4. >
  5. Drones
  6. > Drone PNJ R-RACER
Drone PNJ R-RACER
Drone PNJ R-RACER hélice
Drone PNJ R-RACER télécommande
Drone PNJ R-RACER casque VR
Drone PNJ R-RACER emballage

Drone PNJ R-RACER

Drone De Course Démontable Avec Caméra - 100 km/h
PNJ

Le drone R-Racer de PNJ est un drone de course pouvant allé jusqu'à 100 km/h, livré prêt à décolé mais aussi évolutif. Ce drone a la particularité de pouvoir être entièrement démonté et personnaliser pour les amateurs de modélisme. Son cadre est en fibres de verre, ce qui lui assure une légèreté et vitesse optimale pour vos expériences de vol ou courses de drones. Le R-Racer de PNJ est équipé d'une caméra 720p.

Caméra 720p, télécommande de contrôle, vitesse maximale de 100 Km/h, moteurs brushless, cadre en fibres de verre, FPV en temps réel, batterie Li-Po 1500 mAh 11.1V.

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_TRX072
Référence fabricant : DRO-R-RACER

+ -
Disponible, Plus que 2 disponibles
Commande expédiée sous 48h
187,34 €

Drone R-Racer: drone de course personnalisable

Le drone R-Racer est livré monté et prêt à voler pour profiter de votre premier vol rapidement : Il ne vous restera qu’à visser les hélices au bons emplacements et à brancher votre batterie pour commencer à faire voler votre drone. Mais il peut aussi être personnalisé pour en améliorer les performances, vous pourrez en effet le démonter totalement et le bricoler à votre sauce. Le R-Racer dispose d'un émetteur vidéo pour une transmission de vol à la première personne (FPV). 

Le R Racer est équipé d’une caméra HD 720p fixée sur un support muni d’un système anti-vibration ainsi que d’un émetteur vidéo 5,8GHz. Grâce à ses moteurs brushless, votre drone peut atteindre les 100km/h et la vue en immersion vous permet d’obtenir un retour d’image en direct sur écran ou même dans votre casque de réalité virtuelle (non fourni dans ce pack). Ainsi vous aurez la sensation d’avoir sous les yeux les images filmées par la caméra HD placée dans nez de votre drone. Sensations garanties !

la manette est équipée de 2 joystick, celui de droite correspond à la commande directionnelle celui de gauche permet d’ajuster les gaz. Cette dernière commande permet donc de décoller/s’élever et d’atterrir/redescendre. Dans le domaine des drones de course, la précision de la trajectoire de vol est la clef pour gagner de précieuses secondes. Le calibrage de la radio-commande est donc primordial et doit être vérifié régulièrement. C’est une chose facile à réaliser depuis la télécommande du R Racer avec 3 commandes de correction de l’altitude, du pivotement ou des déplacements latéraux.

 

Drone R Racer PNJ Télécommande

 

Le drone R Racer a besoin de puissance pour alimenter ses 4 moteurs sans balais. Il est donc équipé d’une batterie Li-Po 3 cellules 1500mAH lui permettant d’atteindre une autonomie de vol de 10 minutes. Une fois déchargée, vous pouvez remplacer votre batterie en toute simplicité. Il vous suffira de déconnecter la batterie en place et de desserrer la sangle permettant de la maintenir bien en place lors du vol. Placez ensuite la nouvelle batterie à la place de l’ancienne, assurez-vous que la sangle est bien resserrée et que la batterie de bouge pas puis replacez bien le connecteur. L'opération ne prend que quelques secondes. 

Ce drone  a été conçu à partir de matériaux sélectionnés pour leur robustesse. Ces éléments de châssis en composites fibres de verre sont complétés d’hélices en plastique résistant mais également souple pour limiter les risques de casse et des éléments de protection en plastique dur pour pour les cartes à LEDs et les éléments électroniques.

 

Drone R-Racer de PNJ: caractéristiques techniques

  • Dimensions : 300 x 290 x 70 mm
  • Poids : 520g
  • Âge : 18+
  • Type de drone : Drone de course
  • Environnement : Extérieur
  • Batterie Li-Po 1500 mAh
  • Autonomie : 10minutes
  • Caméra FPV intégrée
  • Résolution vidéo : HD 720p
  • Stabilisation numérique : Non
  • Moteurs brushless
  • Vitesse maximale : 100km/h
  • Type de contrôle : Télécommande
  • Portée : 200m

 

Drone R-Racer de PNJ: contenu de la boîte

  • 1x Drone R Racer
  • 1x Batterie Li-Po 1500mAh
  • 1x Télécommande
  • 1x Chargeur

 

Mises en garde :

  • Aucune application n’est disponible pour ce drone car celui-ci est un drone de course utilisant des systèmes de réceptions et d’affichages vidéos 5.8 Ghz. (lunettes FPV drone, moniteur FPV 5.8 Ghz etc.). Nous devrions pouvoir proposer notre premier casque FPV d’ici le premier trimestre 2018.
  • Ce drone n’a pas d’émetteur wifi.
  • Il s’agit d’un drone de course compatible avec l’ensemble des systèmes de réceptions et d’affichages vidéos 5.8 Ghz (lunettes FPV drone, moniteur FPV 5.8 Ghz etc.) pour encore plus d’immersion.
  • Le port USB présent à l’arrière du drone vous permet de connecter votre drone à votre ordinateur pour utiliser le logiciel CleanFlight mais attention car une fois les paramètres d’origine de votre drone modifiés, votre garantie ne saura s’appliquer.
  • Le drone supporte les batteries de 11.1V 4S max. 
  • 1x Drone R Racer
  • 1x Batterie Li-Po 1500mAh
  • 1x Télécommande
  • 1x Chargeur

 

Produits complémentaires

Racing Track PNJ Parcours Pour Drone

Drapeaux, Anneaux, Bases De Départ Et Arrivée
24,90 € 22,49 €

PNJ G-SKY 100 Casque FPV Pour Drone

Casque PNJ Compatible PNJ R-Racer, R-Velocity Et R-Speed (5.8 GHz)
99,90 € 89,85 €
Drone Uranos PNJ

Drone Uranos PNJ

Drone PNJ Avec Caméra, Portée 80 Mètres, Wifi
129,90 €
Drone PNJ Vega HD

Drone PNJ Vega HD

Drone PNJ Avec Caméra HD, Wifi, 3 Vitesses, Loopings

Drone PNJ Super-Fly

Drone PNJ Avec Caméra, 4 Vitesses, Looping
101,85 € 74,85 €
Drone PNJ SIMI HD

Drone PNJ SIMI HD

Drone PNJ Avec Caméra HD 2MP, Auto-Return, Pliable, Vol Stationnaire
Drone PNJ R-VELOCITY

Drone PNJ R-VELOCITY

Drone De Course PNJ Avec Caméra HD, Portée 300m, Vitesse 12m/s
179,90 €
Drone PNJ R-TRAVELLER Full HD

Drone PNJ R-TRAVELLER Full HD

Drone PNJ Avec Caméra Full HD, Portée 300m, Moteurs Brushless
179,90 €

Drone PNJ R-SPEED

Drone De Course PNJ Avec Caméra - 120 km/h
327,20 € 284,85 €
Drone PNJ R-SIYOU HD

Drone PNJ R-SIYOU HD

Drone PNJ Avec Caméra HD, 3 Vitesses, Auto-Return, Contrôle Vocal

Drone PNJ R-RAPTOR HD

Drone PNJ Avec Caméra HD, 2 Batteries, Pliable, Maintien D'Altitude
97,35 € 84,27 €
Drone PNJ R-RACER

Drone PNJ R-RACER

Drone De Course Démontable Avec Caméra - 100 km/h
187,34 €
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités