Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Educational Robots
  4. >
  5. Other educational robots
  6. > Intelino Smart Train J1 Starter Pack

Intelino Smart Train J1 Starter Pack

Toy robot to learn code
Primo

The Intelino J-1 Smart Train is designed to entertain and educate. It is an intuitive and playful toy train, just like a child's toy. Yet, thanks to modern robotic technology, it is a smart and clever learning toy. Primo built this train to help kids develop their coding and STEM skills while having fun! Interactive sensors, directional control, programmable actions, sounds and lights...

This pack contains 1 J-1 smart engine, 1 J-1 car, 20 tracks, 40 colored snaps, a sheet of stickers for the train and a USB charging cable.

> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_PRI012
Manufacturer Reference : INT- J1-SS1-12

+ -
Available More than 2 Available
Shipped within 48h
119,90 €

Intelino J-1 Starter Pack : Smart train to learn code

Intelino can be used by children as young as three years old, like a classic toy train. Simply lay a track and the train is immediately ready to roll. If you already own a classic wooden train, you'll be happy to know that the Intelino train is designed to work with the majority of BRIO, IKEA, Thomas & Friends and other brands. The tracks can be connected to the wooden tracks with a universal adapter, and the Intelino train uses magnetic couplings that work with the wooden cars (sold in a separate kit).

Smart Train Intelino

The intelino train has the ability to read the colors it encounters on its journey. Children can place small colored tiles called Action Snaps along the tracks to control the train's activities. They can speed up or slow down the train, turn it left or right at track crossings, change its direction or stop it, drop off the attached car, and more by building different chains of colored tiles. There are 17 instant action commands that can be used immediately. This screen-free game option is easy to understand for kids of all ages, yet engaging and entertaining. Children learn the fundamentals of coding by using colors to control the train.

Smart Train Intelino Colors

The free intelino smartphone app further expands the interactive fun (available on iOS and Android). In the Autopilot and Manual driving modes, kids can practice their driving skills while running the trains on the tracks at speeds up to 100 cm/sec. They can also use the app to write custom commands in the Snap editor, which they can then record on the train.

Intelino Smart Train programming

Kids gain confidence and interest in coding and STEM as they play with the train and learn to control what it does on the tracks. This naturally prepares them for the next step, which is programming the Intelino train using Scratch, the most popular online coding editor used by millions of children. While playing with the smart train, the free intelino plugin for Scratch 3.0 helps kids develop their basic to advanced coding skills. It's simple, engaging and fun!

 

 

Intelino J-1 intelligent train: starter pack contents

Train Intelino Primo Starter Pack containing

Intelino J-1 Smart Train: starter pack contents

Train Intelino Primo Starter Pack contenu

 
Complementary products
Intelino Rails For The Smart Train

Intelino Rails For The Smart Train

Additional rails for the Intelino train
29,90 €
Intelino Universal Rail Adapter

Intelino Universal Rail Adapter

Intelino adapter for wooden rails
9,90 €
Cubetto Playset Educational Robot

Cubetto Playset Educational Robot

Learn programming without a screen
229,00 €
Big City Adventure Pack For Cubetto Robot

Big City Adventure Pack For Cubetto

Big City mat and booklet for Cubetto educational robot
32,90 €
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Robots Educatifs
  4. >
  5. Autres robots éducatifs
  6. > Intelino Smart Train J1 Starter Pack
Intelino Smart Train J1 Starter Pack
Intelino Smart Train J1 Starter Pack
Intelino Smart Train J1 Starter Pack
Intelino Smart Train J1 Starter Pack
Intelino Smart Train J1 Starter Pack
Intelino Smart Train J1 Starter Pack
Intelino Smart Train J1 Starter Pack

Intelino Smart Train J1 Starter Pack

Robot jouet pour apprendre le code
Primo

Le train intelligent Intelino J-1 est conçu pour divertir et éduquer. Il s'agit d'un train-jouet intuitif et ludique, exactement comme un jouet d'enfant. Pourtant, grâce à la technologie robotique moderne, c'est un jouet d'apprentissage intelligent et malin. Primo a construit ce train pour aider les enfants à développer leurs capacités de codage et de STIM tout en s'amusant ! Capteurs interactifs, contrôle de direction, actions programmables, sons et lumières...

Ce pack contient 1 moteur intelligent J-1, 1 wagon J-1, 20 rails, 40 boutons-pression de couleur, une feuille d'autocollants pour le train et un câble de chargement USB.

 

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_PRI012
Référence fabricant : INT- J1-SS1-12

+ -
Disponible Plus que 2 disponibles
Commande expédiée sous 48h
119,90 €

Intelino J-1 Pack de démarrage : Train intelligent pour apprendre le code

Intelino peut être utilisé par les enfants dès l'âge de trois ans, comme un train-jouet classique. Il suffit de poser un rail et le train est immédiatement prêt à rouler. Si vous possédez déjà un train classique en bois, vous serez heureux d'apprendre que le train Intelino est conçu pour fonctionner avec la majorité des marques BRIO, IKEA, Thomas & Friends et autres. Les rails peuvent être raccordés aux rails en bois à l'aide d'un adaptateur universel, et le train intelligent utilise des attelages magnétiques qui fonctionnent avec les wagons en bois (vendus dans un kit séparé).

Smart Train Intelino

Le train intelino a la capacité de lire les couleurs qu'il rencontre au cours de son voyage. Les enfants peuvent placer de petites tuiles colorées appelées Action Snaps le long des rails pour contrôler les activités du train. Ils peuvent accélérer ou ralentir le train, le faire tourner à gauche ou à droite aux croisements de voies, changer sa direction ou l'arrêter, déposer le wagon attaché, et plus encore en construisant différentes chaînes de tuiles colorées. Il existe 17 commandes d'action instantanée qui peuvent être utilisées immédiatement. Cette option de jeu sans écran est facile à comprendre pour les enfants de tous âges, tout en étant engageante et divertissante. Les enfants apprennent les principes fondamentaux du codage en utilisant les couleurs pour contrôler le train.

Smart Train Intelino Couleurs

L'application gratuite intelino pour smartphone élargit encore le plaisir interactif (disponible sur iOS et Android). Dans les modes de conduite Autopilote et Manuel, les enfants peuvent exercer leurs capacités de conduite tout en faisant rouler les trains sur les rails à des vitesses maximales de 100 cm/sec. Ils peuvent également utiliser l'application pour écrire des commandes personnalisées dans l'éditeur Snap, qu'ils peuvent ensuite enregistrer sur le train.

Intelino Smart Train programmation

Les enfants prennent confiance et s'intéressent au codage et aux STIM en jouant avec le train et en apprenant à contrôler ce qu'il fait sur les rails. Cela les prépare naturellement à l'étape suivante, qui consiste à programmer le train Intelino à l'aide de Scratch, l'éditeur de codage en ligne le plus populaire utilisé par des millions d'enfants. Tout en jouant avec le train intelligent, le plugin intelino gratuit pour Scratch 3.0 aide les jeunes à développer leurs capacités de codage de base à avancées. C'est simple, captivant et amusant !

 

 

Train intelligent Intelino J-1 : contenu du starter pack

Train Intelino Primo Starter Pack contenu

Train intelligent Intelino J-1 : contenu du starter pack

Train Intelino Primo Starter Pack contenu

Produits complémentaires
Intelino Pack Rails Pour Train Intelligent

Intelino Pack Rails Pour Train

Rails supplémentaires pour le train Intelino
29,90 €
Intelino Adaptateur Universel Pour Rails

Intelino Adaptateur Universel Pour Rails

Adaptateur Intelino pour les rails en bois
9,90 €
Cubetto Playset Robot Educatif

Cubetto Playset Robot Educatif

Apprendre la programmation sans écran
229,00 €
Pack Aventure Grande Ville Pour Robot Cubetto

Pack Aventure Grande Ville Pour Robot

Tapis et livret Grande Ville pour robot éducatif Cubetto
32,90 €
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités