Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Educational Robots
  4. >
  5. Bare Conductive

Electrically conductive paint

Conductive paint. This is where the story of Bare Conductive really begins. In 2009, Matt Johnson and three of his classmates at the Royal College of Art in London invented a paint that could conduct electricity. After painting a few simple circuits on the walls, they formed a hardware start-up based on their paint! Today, Bare Conductive is one of the most innovative printed electronics companies in the world!

 

Electric paint is available in different formats but it is not the best. Most of their kits are built on the idea of adding touch sensors to existing circuits or creating something new by using conductive paint in a creative way. You can even get a keyboard with touch sensors (think of Makey Makey's Banana Piano but with paint instead of bananas).

Bare Conductive paint is innovative, creative and fun to use. It is a creative way for manufacturers to bring their projects to fruition and learn something new! We love innovation, especially supporting the companies and people behind it.

 

You will find the Bare Conductive product range here. If you need something that you don't see below, don't hesitate to contact us!

 

Bare Conductive

BarePaint Conductive Paint 50ml

BarePaint Conductive Paint 50ml

Electrically conductive paint by Bare Conductive
34,90 €
BarePaint Conductive Paint Pens

BarePaint Conductive Paint Pens

Conductive Paint Pens 10ml by Bare conductiveive Paint Pens
15,90 €
Bare Conductive Touch Board Starter Kit

Bare Conductive Touch Board Starter Kit

Electronic kit with conductive ink
204,90 €
Flashing Card Set Bare Conductive

Flashing Card Set Bare Conductive

Draw simple electrical circuits
34,90 €
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Robots Educatifs
  4. >
  5. Bare Conductive

Peinture conductrice d'électricité

Peinture conductrice. C'est là que l'histoire de Bare Conductive commence vraiment. En 2009, Matt Johnson et trois de ses camarades de classe du Royal College of Art de Londres ont inventé une peinture qui pouvait conduire l'électricité. Après avoir peint quelques circuits simples sur les murs, ils ont formé une start-up de matériel basée sur leur peinture ! Aujourd'hui, Bare Conductive est l'une des entreprises d'électronique imprimée la plus innovante au monde !

 

La peinture électrique est disponible en différents formats mais ce n'est pas le meilleur. La plupart de leurs kits sont construits sur l'idée d'ajouter des capteurs tactiles aux circuits existants ou de créer quelque chose de nouveau en utilisant la peinture conductrice de manière créative. Vous pouvez même obtenir un clavier avec des capteurs tactiles (pensez au Piano Banane de Makey Makey mais avec de la peinture au lieu des bananes).

La peinture Bare Conductive est innovante, créative et amusante à utiliser. C'est un moyen créatif pour les fabricants de faire aboutir leurs projets et d'apprendre quelque chose de nouveau ! Nous aimons l'innovation, en particulier le fait de soutenir les entreprises et personnes qui se cachent derrière.

 

Vous trouverez ici la gamme de produits Bare Conductive. Si vous avez besoin de quelque chose que vous ne voyez pas ci-dessous, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

 

Bare Conductive

BarePaint Peinture Conductrice 50ml

BarePaint Peinture Conductrice 50ml

Peinture conductrice d'électricité par Bare Conductive
34,90 €
Stylos A Peinture Conductrice BarePaint

Stylos A Peinture Conductrice BarePaint

Stylos à peinture conductrice 10ml par Bare conductive
15,90 €
Bare Conductive Kit De Démarrage

Bare Conductive Kit De Démarrage

Kit électronique avec encre conductrice
204,90 €
Cartes Clignotantes Bare Conductive

Cartes Clignotantes Bare Conductive

Dessinez des circuits électriques simples
34,90 €
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités