Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Educational Robots
  4. >
  5. Makey Makey
Makey Makey

MaKey MaKey is an innovative brand that offers different kits that allow everyone to transform anything that can conduct a small amount of electricity into a touchpad that can be connected to a computer or any other electrical device (lamp, mixer, etc.). Designed for ages 8 and up, it is a starting point for learning to use electronics and to use everyone's imagination.

 

makey makey educative kits for school

 

The Makey Makey Makey community is very important and shares new detailed projects every day that you can then set up for yourself or in your classes. Creative, fun and unusual projects that tackle new ways of learning that are much more fun than usual. The Makey Makey kits available on Robot Advance suggest start-up projects that are user-friendly, attractive and easy for children, such as the creation of a photo booth, a banana piano or a human synthesizer. It is possible to go much further and you will find thousands of fun projects shared by the Makey Makey community.

 

MaKey MaKey works via USB, so no additional software is required. The kits work on Windows, Mac OSX and Linux. Programming knowledge is not necessary to use it, although MaKey MaKey can also be used as an Arduino to build more interactive prototypes, as well as reprogrammed using the Arduino environment. 

 

MaKey MaKey is also reusable and easy to share. It is therefore not necessary to have one per student and the kits encourage group work. MaKey MaKey MaKey electronic kits offer many inventive possibilities to encourage creative thinking and offer practical learning experiences for computer concepts. The kits are extremely easy to use.

 

MaKey MaKey is an invention kit for everyone !

Coup de coeur
Makey Makey Classic E-COMM Version

Makey Makey Classic E-COMM Version

Give life to everyday objects
54,99 € 49,99 €
Makey Makey STEM Classroom Pack

Makey Makey STEM Classroom Pack

Educative kit for school
849,99 €
Makey Makey (Large Box)

Makey Makey (Large Box)

Connect the world around you to your computer!
GameBender Makey Makey Educational Kit

GameBender Makey Makey Educational Kit

Innovative and educational kit around video games
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Robots Educatifs
  4. >
  5. Makey Makey

Makey Makey

MaKey MaKey est une marque innovante qui propose différents kits qui permettent à chacun de transformer tout ce qui est capable de conduire une petite quantité d'électricité en un pavé tactile pouvant être connecté à un ordinateur ou à tout autre appareil électrique (lampe, mixeur, etc.). Conçu pour les 8 ans et plus, il constitue un point de départ pour apprendre à utiliser l’électronique et à faire travailler l'imagination de chacun.

 

makey makey kit éducatif et électronique

 

La communauté Makey Makey est très importante et partage chaque jour de nouveaux projets détaillés que vous pourrez par la suite mettre en place pour vous même ou dans vos classes. Des projets créatifs, amusants et qui sortent de l'ordinaire pour s'attaquer à de nouvelles façon d'apprendre bien plus amusantes que d'ordinaire. Les kits Makey Makey disponibles sur Robot Advance suggèrent des projets de démarrage conviviaux, attrayants et faciles pour les enfants comme la création d'un photomaton, d'un piano banane ou d'un synthétiseur humain. Il est possible d'aller bien plus loin et vous trouverez des milliers de projets amusants partagés par la communauté Makey Makey.

 

MaKey MaKey fonctionne via USB, aucun logiciel supplémentaire n'est donc nécessaire. Les kits fonctionnent sous Windows, Mac OSX et Linux. La connaissance en programmation n'est pas nécessaire pour l'utiliser, bien que MaKey MaKey puisse également être utilisé comme un Arduino pour construire des prototypes plus interactifs, ainsi que reprogrammé à l'aide de l' environnement Arduino . 

 

MaKey MaKey est également réutilisable et facile à partager. Il n'est ainsi pas nécessaire d'en avoir un par élève et les kits favorisent le travail de groupe. ​Les kits électroniques MaKey MaKey offrent de nombreuses possibilités inventives pour encourager la pensée créatrice et offrent des expériences d'apprentissage pratiques pour les concepts informatiques. Les kits sont extrêmement faciles à utiliser.

 

MaKey MaKey est un kit d'invention pour tout le monde !

Makey Makey Classic Version E-COMM

Donnez vie aux objets du quotidien !
49,99 € 44,99 €

Makey Makey Pack Classe

Kit éducatif pour écoles
899,99 € 719,99 €
Makey Makey GO

Makey Makey GO

La version mini du Makey Makey
Makey Makey (Large Box)

Makey Makey (Large Box)

Connecter le monde autour de vous à votre ordinateur !
GameBender Makey Makey kit éducatif

GameBender Makey Makey kit éducatif

Kit innovant et éducatif autour des jeux vidéos
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités