Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Toys
  4. >
  5. Perplexus
  6. > Perplexus Rookie Rebel

Perplexus Rookie Rebel

3D Perplexus Labyrinth
Perplexus

The new Perplexus Rookie Rebel is a great way to put your skills to the test through 70 challenges in the 3D maze. Manipulate the 3D maze in all directions to move the ball forward on the numbered circuit. Take on challenging challenges like the Stairs of Fear or the Tube of Terror and the Igloo without dropping the marble. If it falls, you'll have to start all over again from the beginning. The course is numbered and marked with arrows to help you find your way around, and you can restart from several points to avoid fatigue.

> Read more
Order
Site Reference : RA_SPI261
Manufacturer Reference : 6053147

+ -
Available
Shipped within 48h
19,99 €

Perplexus Rebel Rookie

Give your friends and family a fun time with this interactive board game:

  • Puzzle game: Perplexus is both a puzzle and a diabolical, innovative and addictive skill game. It is a game that promotes the development of skill, motor skills and hand-eye coordination.
  • 70 complex challenges : Will you be able to meet the 70 challenges of the Perplexus Rebel? Advance the ball on the numbered circuit despite complex challenges such as the Stairs of Fear, the Tube of Terror and the Igloo. Beware, the ball must not fall down
  • 3D Labyrinth: The circuit uses both front and back, forcing players to adapt their movements to the 3 dimensions, with increasingly difficult passages. The slightest mistake is fatal. Take up the challenge and test your talent

 

Perplexus Rebel Rookie

  • 1 Perplexus Rebel
  • 70 obstacles
  • 1 instruction manual
Complementary products
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Jouets
  4. >
  5. Perplexus
  6. > Perplexus Rookie Rebel
Parplexus Rookie Rebel
Parplexus Rookie Rebel
Parplexus Rookie Rebel
Parplexus Rookie Rebel

Perplexus Rookie Rebel

Labyrinthe 3D Perplexus
Perplexus

Le nouveau Perplexus Rookie Rebel est un excellent moyen de mettre vos compétences à l'épreuve à travers 70 défis du labyrinthe 3D. Manipulez le labyrinthe 3D dans tous les sens pour faire avancer la bille sur le circuit numéroté. Relevez des défis de taille comme les escaliers de la peur ou le tube de la terreur et l'igloo sans faire tomber la bille. Si elle tombe, vous devrez tout recommencer depuis le début. Le parcours est numéroté et fléché pour s’y retrouver, et on peut redémarrer de plusieurs points pour éviter toute lassitude.

> Lire la suite
Commander
Référence site : RA_SPI261
Référence fabricant : 6053147

+ -
Disponible
Commande expédiée sous 48h
19,99 €

Perplexus Rebel Rookie

Donnez à vos amis et votre famille un moment amusant avec ce jeu de société interactif :

  • Jeu casse-tête : Perplexus est à la fois un casse-tête et un jeu d’habileté diabolique, innovant et addictif. Il est un jeu qui favorise le développement de l’habilité, la motricité et la coordination mains-yeux
  • 70 défis complexes : Réussirez-vous à relever les 70 défis du Perplexus Rebel ? Faites avancer la bille sur le circuit numéroté malgré des défis complexes comme les escaliers de la peur, le tube de la terreur et l'igloo. Attention, la bille ne doit pas tomber
  • Labyrinthe 3D​ : Le circuit utilise à la fois endroit et envers, obligeant les joueurs à adapter leurs mouvements aux 3 dimensions, avec des passages de plus en plus difficiles. La moindre erreur est fatale. Relevez le défi et testez votre talent​

 

Perplexus Rebel Rookie

  • 1 Perplexus Rebel
  • 70 obstacles
  • 1 mode d'emploi
Produits complémentaires
Top vente
Perplexus Harry Potter Dilemme

Perplexus Harry Potter Dilemme

Labyrinthe Sphérique 3D
34,99 €
Perplexus Revolution Runner

Perplexus Revolution Runner

Labyrinthe 3D Perplexus
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités