Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Educational Robots
  4. >
  5. KUBO

KUBO robot: puzzle robot to program

KUBO robot puzzle

 

The KUBO robot is not programmable but very educational. Its programming learning system without a screen but in the form of a puzzle makes it a perfect learning tool for children from 4 years old and therefore very young.

 

The objective of KUBO is to democratize technology and accelerate learning in a simple, intuitive and above all fun way. KUBO is the only jigsaw puzzle coding solution in the world, making coding literally as simple as putting together the pieces of a puzzle.

 

KUBO comes with Tag Tiles, activity cards and a sorting box. On kubo. Education online, you'll find beautifully illustrated activities and task cards, as well as video tutorials and quick start guides to help you get KUBO up and running.

Pack KUBO Coding

KUBO: educational robot without screen
230,40 € 194,90 €
Pack Intégral KUBO Coding And Coding+

Pack Intégral KUBO Coding And Coding+

KUBO: educational robot without screen
285,60 €
Pack KUBO Coding +

Pack KUBO Coding +

KUBO: educational robot without screen
55,20 €
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Robots Educatifs
  4. >
  5. KUBO

KUBO robot: robot puzzle à programmer

KUBO robot puzzle

 

Le robot KUBO n'est pas programmable mais très éducatif. Son système d'apprentissage de la programmation sans écran mais sous forme de puzzle en fait un parfait outils d'apprentissage pour les enfants dès 4 ans et donc très jeunes.

 

L'objectif de KUBO est de démocratiser la technologie et d'accélérer l'apprentissage de manière simple, intuitive et surtout amusante. KUBO est la seule solution de codage de type puzzle au monde, rendant littéralement le codage aussi simple que de rassembler les pièces d'un puzzle.

 

KUBO est livré avec des Tag Tiles, des cartes d'activités et une boîte de tri. Sur kubo. Education online, vous trouverez des activités et des cartes de tâches magnifiquement illustrées, ainsi que des tutoriels vidéo et des guides de démarrage rapide pour vous aider à mettre KUBO en route.

Nouveauté
Pack KUBO Coding

Pack KUBO Coding

KUBO: robot éducatif sans écran
230,40 €
Nouveauté
Pack Intégral KUBO Coding Et Coding+

Pack Intégral KUBO Coding Et Coding+

KUBO: robot éducatif sans écran
285,60 €
Pack KUBO Coding +

Pack KUBO Coding +

KUBO: robot éducatif sans écran
55,20 €
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités