Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. LEGO

LEGO and LEGO Education

LEGO and LEGO Education are indisputably the best known and most loved brick building brands for both the general public and schools. Let yourself be seduced by LEGO toy robots that are fun, exciting and of impeccable quality, but also by educational kits that allow students to become familiar with robotics and programming. Robots to build, programmable and thanks to which the imagination of the youngest and oldest will have no limits.

 

Find here all the LEGO and LEGO Education products in our catalog : 
 

  • LEGO Education:
    LEGO MINDSTORMS Education EV3, LEGO Education SPIKE, LEGO Education WeDo 2.0, LEGO Education Machines And Mechanisms or LEGO Education Duplo Preschool.
     
  • LEGO:
    LEGO Power Functions, LEGO Technic, LEGO Mindstroms EV3 Home, LEGO Boost, LEGO Minstorms Robot Inventor or LEGO Classic.

 

Robot-Advance is a reseller of LEGO Education products and accompanies you in equipping your schools and classrooms with all the brand's products. A request for information? A quote? A new reference? Contact us directly by e-mail at contact@robot-advance.com or by phone at 04 37 47 91 45.

 

 

Robot Lego and lego education

 

 

Robot Advance takes you into an immersive gaming experience and offers you robotic Lego products that you can build yourself or program, but also additional Lego Power Functions parts that allow you to bring to life the basic building kits you all have at home: remote controls, motors, lights, batteries, receivers... Additional components that will allow you to robotize all your Lego, program and control them remotely like never before.

 

 

Building a motorcycle, a boat, a helicopter, a crane or a Lego car is already a once-in-a-lifetime experience, but it is much more striking when your construction comes to life and offers interactions such as retractable landing gear, a self-contained conveyor belt, an electric crane arm, or motorized butterfly doors, hood and car wings. This is what the Lego Technic and Robot Advance robots offer you to further immerse yourself or your children in the world of robotics and all it has to offer to play and have fun.

 

 

Those who are curious about computers can turn to Lego Mindstorms EV3 or Lego Mindstorms EV3 Education / Robot Inventor to build the Lego robot they want according to the models offered and program them to perform various actions. A programming system that is simple, imaginative, detailed and powered by a very large community of fans.

 
LEGO® Education

LEGO® Education

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education EV3, NXT, LEGO® Education WeDo, Tetrix and accessories

Discover all the best-sellers of the most famous brands of educational robots: LEGO® Education. Those bricks are to assembly and program to sensitize young and older children to new sensations. Education by practice for an interactive learning!

All the ranges LEGO® Education WeDo, Tetrix, LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education EV3 & NXT Machines & Mechanisms or even BuildToExpress are to discover on Robot-Advance, such as numerous accessories of the LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education NXT: camera, sensors, infrared balls, compass, receivers…

We also make available a FAQ section to answer your questions about LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education EV3.

Find all software and activity packs for download on this page.

LEGO® Power Functions

LEGO® Power Functions

Boost your LEGO® robots

Boost the performances and give life to your constructions LEGO® & LEGO® Technic for an amazing game play!
Remote controllers, power batteries, motors, discover in the new LEGO® electric construction system. For a first approach, we advise you the motor set LEGO® Power Functions!

LEGO® TECHNIC

LEGO® Technic

Electric LEGO® Construction

What’s more pleasant than watching your LEGO® Technic construction coming to life thanks to advanced realistic functions? Transmissions, piston engines, automatic opening doors, autonomous crane arm and a lot of other specificities to discover, which will make your gameplay more realistic!
Discover the LEGO® Technic products on video: quad, formula 1 automobile, wheel loader, crane, truck…

 
LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

A talking and walking programmable robot

How about imagining, building and giving life to your robot to make him walk, talk and have fun?
That is what you can do with LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 : use the motors, sensors and intelligent programmable bricks to create your robot which you can tele-control with your smartphone or Ipad.

LEGO Mindstorms Robot Inventor

LEGO Mindstorms Robot Inventor

Build and program your LEGO robots

Check out the latest LEGO Mindstorms kit that will gradually replace LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Home Edition. LEGO Mindstorms Robot inventor 51515 is a kit of 949 parts that will allow you to build and program 5 totally different robots.

The largest LEGO Blast robot measures over 36 cm and the free LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Robot Inventor application for children uses a Scratch-based coding language and supports Python for more advanced encoders.

 
LEGO® Boost

LEGO® BOOST

5 Lego robots to learn coding

Lego Boost is the latest Lego kit, released in 2017. It allows to create at least 5 intelligent toy robots from a single Lego kit. On top of that, Lego Boost will introduce children from 7 years old to the basics of computer programming and robotics! Lego Boost, the new line of Lego brand that combines the education of robotic world and entertainment! 

LEGO Storage

LEGO Storage

Storage boxes for LEGO and toys

LEGO Storage offers you colorful and design boxes with the appearance of bricks or LEGO figurine heads to store your LEGOs of course but also all other children's toys.

These LEGO storage boxes fit together to create colourful and especially practical storage spaces for children's bedrooms or classrooms.

LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY®

LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY®

Construction in companies

A new range of LEGO® products is for companies.

Discover the construction kits LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® dedicated to employees groups and allowing to set up workshop lasting one or two day about the structure of relationship in companies and about the professional framework!

LEGO® Classic

LEGO Classic

LEGO offers you creativity

No more LEGO building instructions as you know them and make way for a totally creative and no limits construction game. Discover LEGO® Classic boxes that contain LEGO® of all shapes, colours and accessories to create what you want, how you want it. Imagine and create the world you like for fun.

LEGO® Classic boxes contain construction ideas in case you need more inspiration.

The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. LEGO

LEGO et LEGO Education

LEGO et LEGO Education sont indiscutablement les marques de construction de briques les plus connues et les plus aimées du grand public comme des établissements scolaires. Laissez vous séduire par des robots jouets LEGO ludiques, passionnants et d’une qualité irréprochable mais aussi par des kits éducatifs permettant aux élèves de se familiariser avec la robotique et la programmation. Des robots à construire, programmables et grâce auxquels l'imagination des plus ou moins jeunes n'aura plus de limites.

 

Retrouvez ici tous les produits LEGO et LEGO Education de notre catalogue : 
 

  • LEGO Education 
    LEGO MINDSTORMS Education EV3, LEGO Education SPIKE, LEGO Education WeDo 2.0, LEGO Education Machines Et Mécanismes ou encore LEGO Education Duplo Maternelle.
     
  • LEGO
    LEGO Power Functions, LEGO Technic, LEGO Mindstroms EV3 Home, LEGO Boost, LEGO Minstorms Robot Inventor ou encore LEGO Classic.

 

Robot-Advance est revendeur des produits LEGO Education et vous accompagne dans l'équipement de vos écoles et de vos classe avec tous les produits de la marque. Une demande d'information ? De devis ? De nouvelle référence ? Contactez-nous directement par e-mail à contact@robot-advance.com ou par téléphone au 04 37 47 91 45.

 

 

Robot Lego et lego education

 

 

Robot Advance vous entraîne dans une expérience de jeu immersive et vous propose des Lego robotisés que vous pouvez construire vous-même ou programmer mais aussi des pièces additionnelles Lego Power Functions qui vous permettent de donner vie aux kits de constructions basiques que vous avez tous à la maison : télécommandes, moteurs, lumières, batteries, récepteurs... Des composants supplémentaires qui vous permettront de robotiser tous vos Lego, de les programmer et de les commander à distance comme jamais auparavant.

 

 

Construire une moto, un bateau, un hélicoptère, une grue ou encore une voiture Lego est déjà une expérience à vivre une fois dans sa vie d'enfant mais elle est bien plus percutante lorsque votre construction prend vie et vous propose des interactions comme un train d'atterrissage rétractable, un tapis roulant autonome, un bras de grue électrique ou encore des portes papillons, un capot et des ailerons de voiture motorisés. C'est ce que vous proposent les robots Lego Technic et Robot Advance pour immerger davantage vos enfants ou vous-même dans l'univers de la robotique et tout ce qu'il a à offrir pour jouer et s'amuser.

 

 

Les curieux de l'informatique pourront quand à eux se tourner vers les Lego Mindstorms EV3 ou Lego Mindstorms EV3 Education / Robot Inventor pour construire le robot Lego qu'ils souhaitent selon les modèles proposés et les programmer pour leur faire réaliser différentes actions. Un système de programmation simple, imagé, détaillé et alimenté par une très grande communauté de fans.

LEGO® Education

LEGO® Education

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education EV3, NXT, LEGO® Education WeDo 2.0, Tetrix et accessoires

Retrouvez les best sellers de la plus célèbre marque de robots éducatifs : LEGO® Education. Des briques à assembler et programmer pour sensibiliser les petits et les plus grands à de nouvelles sensations. L’éducation par la pratique pour un apprentissage interactif !

Toutes les gammes LEGO® Education WeDo, Tetrix, LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education EV3 & NXT, Machines et Mécanismes ou encore BuildToExpress sont à découvrir sur Robot-Advance, tout comme les nombreux accessoires des LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education NXT : caméra, capteur, balle infrarouge, boussole, récepteur…

Nous mettons également à disposition une FAQ pour répondre à vos questions concernant les LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education EV3.

Retrouvez tous les logiciels et pack d'activités en téléchargement sur cette page.

LEGO® Power Functions

LEGO® Power Functions

Boostez vos robots LEGO®

Boostez les performances et donnez vie à vos constructions LEGO® & LEGO® Technic pour une expérience de jeu inédite !
Des télécommandes, batteries, moteurs à découvrir dans le nouveau système de construction LEGO® électrique. Pour une première approche, nous vous conseillons l’ensemble moteur LEGO® Power Functions !

LEGO® TECHNIC

LEGO® Technic

Constructions électriques LEGO®

N’y à t-il rien de plus plaisant que de voir sa construction LEGO® Technic prendre vie grâce à des fonctions réalistes avancées ?  Boîte de vitesse, moteurs à pistons, portes à ouverture automatique, bras de grue autonome et autres spécificités à découvrir, qui apporteront une expérience de jeu des plus réalistes !
Découvrez les produits LEGO® Technic en vidéo : quad, formule 1, chargeuse, grue, camion….

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

Un robot programmable qui marche et parle

Que diriez-vous d’imaginer, de construire et de donner vie à votre robot jouet Lego pour le faire marcher, parler et s’amuser ?
C’est ce que propose le robot LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 : utilisez les moteurs, capteurs et briques intelligentes programmables pour créer votre robot, que vous pourrez contrôler à distance sur smartphone ou tablette !

LEGO Mindstorms Robot Inventor

LEGO Mindstorms Robot Inventor

Construire et programmer vos robots LEGO

Découvrez le tout dernier kit LEGO Mindstorms qui remplacera petit à petit LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Home Edition. LEGO Mindstorms Robot inventor 51515 est un kit de 949 pièces grâces auxquelles vous allez pouvoir construire et programmer 5 robots totalement différents.

Le plus grand robot LEGO Blast mesure plus de 36 cm et l'application gratuite LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Robot Inventor pour les enfants utilise un langage de codage basé sur Scratch et supporte Python pour les codeurs plus avancés

LEGO® Boost

LEGO® BOOST

5 robots Lego pour s'initier à la programmation

Lego Boost est le tout nouveau kit de Lego, sorti en 2017. Il permet de créer au moins 5 robots Lego intelligents à partir d’un seul kit Lego de 840 pièces. En plus de ça, Lego Boost va initier les enfants dès 7 ans aux rudiments de la programmation informatique et de la robotique. Lego Boost, nouvelle gamme de la marque Lego qui associe l’éducation de l’univers robotique et le divertissement ! 

LEGO Rangement

LEGO Rangement

Boîtes de rangement pour LEGO et jouets

LEGO Rangement vous propose des boites colorées et design à l'apparence de briques ou de têtes de figurines LEGO pour y ranger vos LEGO bien sûr mais aussi tous les autres jouets des enfants.

Ces boîtes de rangement LEGO s'emboîtent les unes sur les autres pour créer des espaces de rangement colorés et surtout pratiques pour les chambres des enfants ou les salles de classe.

LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY®

LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY®

Constructions en entreprise

Une nouvelle gamme de produits LEGO® à destination des entreprises.

Découvrez les kits de construction LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® dédiés à des groupes de salariés et permettant la mise en place d’ateliers d’un à deux jours autour de la structure des relations en entreprise et du paysage professionnel !

LEGO® Classic

LEGO Classic

LEGO vous offre la créativité

Fini les notices de construction LEGO telles que vous les connaissez et place à une créativité totale sans aucune limite. Découvrez les boîtes LEGO® Classic qui contiennent des LEGO® de toutes les formes, de toutes les couleurs et des accessoires pour créer ce que vous voulez, comme vous le voulez. Imaginez et créez le monde qui vous plaît pour vous vous amuser.

Les boîtes LEGO® Classic contiennent des idées de constructions au cas où vous manqueriez d'inspiration.

La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités