Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Toys
  4. >
  5. LEGO® Classic

LEGO® Classic

The importance of LEGO® in everyday life is well established. LEGO® are used in schools for education, in companies for teamwork but also and especially in the world of toys to express the creativity of children and adults alike!

You don't like to follow the construction plans and prefer to let your creativity go? Then LEGO® Classic is without a doubt the right choice for you. A set of boxes containing parts of all shapes, colours and accessories such as wheels to create the universes and vehicles you want and as you want. 

Here you will find LEGO® sheets in all colours, which will serve as a basis for the creation of the worlds you have imagined and in which you alone will be the hero! In need of inspiration? Check out the many ideas available in LEGO® Classic boxes.

 

LEGO Classic

 

LEGO Duplo Deluxe Brick Box 10914

LEGO Duplo Deluxe Brick Box 10914

LEGO Duplo creative box
49,99 € 47,49 €
LEGO Duplo Brick Box 10913

LEGO Duplo Brick Box 10913

LEGO Duplo creative box
29,99 € 28,49 €
Baseplate LEGO Classic

Baseplate LEGO Classic

LEGO® CLASSIC
7,99 €
Bricks and Eyes LEGO Classic 11003

Bricks and Eyes LEGO Classic 11003

LEGO® CLASSIC
29,99 € 28,49 €
Creative Suitcase LEGO Classic 10713

Creative Suitcase LEGO Classic 10713

LEGO® CLASSIC
19,99 € 18,99 €
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Jouets
  4. >
  5. LEGO® Classic

LEGO® Classic

L'importance qu'a pris LEGO® dans la vie de tous les jours n'est plus à démontrer. Les LEGO® sont utilisés dans les écoles pour l'éducation, dans les entreprises pour le travail d'équipe mais aussi et surtout dans l'univers des jouets pour faire parler la créativité des enfants comme des adultes !

Vous n'aimez pas suivre les plans de constructions et préférez laisser aller votre créativité ? Alors les LEGO® Classic sont sans aucun doute faits pour vous. Un ensemble de boîtes contenant des pièces de toutes les formes, de toutes les couleurs et des accessoires comme des roues pour créer les univers et véhicules que vous voulez et comme vous le voulez. 

Vous trouverez ici des plaques LEGO® de toutes les couleurs, qui serviront de base pour la création des mondes que vous aurez imaginés et dans lesquels vous seul serez le héros ! En manque d'inspiration ? Consultez les nombreuses idées proposées dans les boîtes LEGO® Classic.

 

LEGO Classic

 

Boîte De Briques Deluxe LEGO Duplo 10914

Boîte De Briques Deluxe LEGO Duplo 10914

Boîte créative LEGO Duplo
49,99 €
Boîte De Briques LEGO Duplo 10913

Boîte De Briques LEGO Duplo 10913

Boîte créative LEGO Duplo
29,99 €
Plaque De Base LEGO Classic

Plaque De Base LEGO Classic

LEGO® CLASSIC
7,59 €
Briques Et Maisons LEGO Classic 11008

Briques Et Maisons LEGO Classic 11008

Kit de construction LEGO Classique
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités