Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. LEGO
  4. >
  5. LEGO® Education
  6. >
  7. LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education NXT

LEGO MINDSTORMS Education NXT

Caution, the LEGO Mindstorms NXT Education kit is no longer available and is replaced by the LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Education kit

 

The LEGO Mindstorms kit is the best for robotics enthusiasts and learning in schools. It is the possibility for every child to build and program his or her own LEGO robot, thanks to the combination of the LEGO bricks that everyone knows and the new digital technology.

 

It's all made possible by the smart brick LEGO Mindstorms NXT Education LEGO: a programmable LEGO brick containing a microprocessor, an LCD screen, control buttons and ports for sensors and motors. This NXT brick can be connected to a computer via USB cable or wirelessly via Bluetooth technology. You can then program it in the dedicated environment or in one of the many others available free of charge on the Internet.

 

LEGO Mindstorms Education NXT allows you to control the smart brick directly from your computer. By assigning functions to the keyboard, you can have full control over the LEGO robot. Thanks to a color sensor, your robot can, for example, sort blocks or move in colored fields, which have different functions. You will also find additional sensors such as touch sensors and distance sensors. The set consists of 612 LEGO parts.

 

LEGO Mindstorms NXT Education

The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. Robots Educatifs
  4. >
  5. LEGO® Education
  6. >
  7. LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education NXT

LEGO MINDSTORMS Education NXT

Attention, le kit LEGO Mindstorms NXT Education n'est plus disponible et est remplacé par le kit LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Education.

 

Le kit LEGO Mindstorms est le meilleur pour les amateurs de robotique et son apprentissage dans les établissements scolaires. C'est la possibilité pour chaque enfant de pouvoir construire et programmer son propre robot LEGO, grâce à la combinaison des briques LEGO que tous connaissent et de la nouvelle technologie numérique.

 

Tout cela est possible grâce à la brique intelligente LEGO Mindstorms NXT Education: une brique LEGO programmable contenant un microprocesseur, un écran LCD, des boutons de commande et des ports pour capteurs et moteurs. Cette brique NXT peut être connectée à un ordinateur par un câble USB ou sans fil via la technologie Bluetooth. Vous pourrez ensuite la programmer dans l'environnement dédié ou dans l'un des nombreux autres disponibles gratuitement sur Internet.

 

LEGO Mindstorms Education NXT vous permet de contrôler la brique intelligente directement depuis votre ordinateur. En attribuant des fonctions au clavier, vous pouvez avoir un contrôle total sur le robot LEGO. Frâce à un capteur de couleur, votre robot peut par exemple trier des blocs ou se déplacer dans des champs colorés, qui ont des fonctions différentes. Vous trouverez également des capteurs complémentaires comme les capteurs tactiles et les capteurs de distance. L'ensemble compte 612 pièces LEGO.

 

LEGO Mindstorms NXT Education

Ensemble De Base LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education NXT

Ensemble De Base LEGO® MINDSTORMS®

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education NXT
Ensemble De Ressources LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education NXT

Ensemble De Ressources LEGO® MINDSTORMS®

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® Education NXT
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités