Language : English

Specialized in the sale of robotic products! educational robots, toy robots, connected objects

You are here :
  1. Home
  2. >
  3. Toy Robots
  4. >
  5. LEGO®
  6. >
  7. LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3

This LEGO Mindstorms EV3 kit allows you to create and control your LEGO constructions: robots, vehicles, machines and other automated LEGO inventions! By combining your LEGO constructions with EV3 programmable intelligent brick, motors and sensors, you can create models that walk, talk, catch, think, shoot and do almost anything you can imagine.

 

The LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Home kit contains over 550 LEGO Technic elements and assembly instructions for creating 5 amazing LEGO robots (12 more are available online): a humanoid robot, a shooting scorpion, a crawling snake, a forklift truck, a racing truck, an electric guitar, a walking dinosaur and much more! Each robot has unique characteristics and a program that controls its behaviour.

 

To control your LEGO robots, use the remote control included in the kit and for smartphone control, download the mobile application. With the versatility of the LEGO building system and the most advanced technology combined in the LEGO Mindstorms EV3 LEGO sets, you can create amazing robots and make them move the way you want and imagine.

 

LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Home

Top vente
LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

Programmable robotics construction set
369,99 €
8547 LEGO® Mindstorms NXT 2.0

8547 LEGO® Mindstorms NXT 2.0

Build your robot the LEGO way!
The newsletter
Receive our great deals and news

Langue : Français

Spécialisé dans la vente de produits robotiques ! Robots éducatifs, robots jouets, objets connectés

Vous êtes ici :
  1. Accueil
  2. >
  3. LEGO
  4. >
  5. LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3

Cet kit LEGO Mindstorms EV3 vous permet de créer et de contrôler vos constructions LEGO: robots, véhicules, machines et autres inventions LEGO automatisés ! En combinant vos constructions LEGO avec la brique intelligente programmable EV3, des moteurs et des capteurs, vous pouvez créer des modèles qui marchent, parlent, attrapent, pensent, tirent et font presque tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer.

 

Le kit LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Home contient plus de 550 éléments LEGO Technic et des instructions de montage pour la création de 5 robots LEGO étonnants (12 autres sont disponibles en ligne): un robot humanoïde, un scorpion qui tire, un serpent rampant, un chariot élévateur, un camion de course, une guitare électrique, un dinosaure qui marche et bien plus encore ! Chaque robot a des caractéristiques uniques et un programme qui contrôle son comportement.

 

Pour contrôler vos robots LEGO, utilisez la télécommande incluse dans le kit et pour une commande sur smartphone, téléchargez l'application mobile. Grâce à la polyvalence du système de construction LEGO et à la technologie la plus avancée combinée dans les ensembles LEGO Mindstorms EV3, vous pouvez créer des robots étonnants et les faire bouger comme vous le souhaitez et l'imaginez.

 

LEGO Mindstorms EV3 Home

Top vente
LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3

Robot jouet programmable à construire
369,99 €
8547 LEGO® Mindstorms NXT V2

8547 LEGO® Mindstorms NXT V2

Construire son robot, façon Lego!
La newsletter
Recevez nos bons plans et actualités